Our Pack Has Been Yapping About Us!

Wolf Spring is trusted by thousands of dog parents to keep their best friends healthy and calm, but don’t just take our word for it…

Thousands of customers have already seen the wolf spring difference

Latest Reviews

  1. libby - Sep 24, 2021

    loving this for its immune booster! I'm trying to keep my dog as healthy as possible but its hard living in a city knowing she licks the ground 🤢 been working great so far!!
  2. Aviva - Sep 23, 2021

    I have to say this is actually working! I also purcahsed the calming but I love they are both so easy to give ❤️
  3. Anna Grace - Sep 22, 2021

    I am shocked at how well this is working and that my picky pointer loves it! I've tried countless vitamins and they've all been a fail but this has brought the shine back to my Tilly's coat and has her pep back in her step!
  4. Pam - Sep 22, 2021

    My dog Skipper bites his paws less and isn't always scratching since I starting using this product. He really enjoys it over his food.
  5. Eli - Sep 21, 2021

    Keep this going please, great job! Also visit my webpage - area52
  6. Natalie - Sep 21, 2021

    I can't do anything about the gray hair now but at least I can help my GSD walk and move better!! I feel like this is making my Luna age in reverse!!
  7. Kaitlyn Waller - Sep 21, 2021

    I'm very pleasantly surprised at how well this actually worked! Really helps my dog get over his night-time overtiredness which makes him usually go nuts running and barking but after our dinner walk I pour this and he drinks it up and he's much more calm now... love it!
  8. Laura - Sep 17, 2021

    I signed up for the subscription and could not be happier! It's so easy it just shows up on my door step monthly and I save money. My babys no longer gets hotspots and itchy its amazing!
  9. Andrea G - Sep 16, 2021

    my dog would go nuts barking every time someone passed our apartment door no matter what I tried CBD to get her to ~chill~ but my vet advised against it luckily I found this on instagram and my vet said go for it! It's been working like magic honestly, she's still her normal self just more relaxed and doesn't go crazy at the door constantly! Thanks Wolf Spring!
  10. marcella - Sep 16, 2021

    bought this for my yorkie puppy that won't eat or drink much so it's really great for giving her those extra nutrients and making her eat/drink more!
  11. Alexis - Sep 16, 2021

    my frenchie has such bad allergies and is allergic to so much but this has really cleared up his itching and hot spots on his skin and I'm really happy its plant-based since he's also allergic to chicken and turkey 😬
  12. Mariana ❤️ - Sep 15, 2021

    my dog 🐶loves is wolf spring 💦!! keeping him healthy 👌😄
  13. frank - Sep 15, 2021

    ive seen an improvement in my dog's mobility using this and he has less dandruff now too
  14. Abagail - Sep 14, 2021

    Wish I would have found this sooner! My rescue is always so anxious I feel so bad. We've done it all from thunder shirts, training, cbd but I guess she just is really scarred from her past 🙁 We love her to death so when I saw this I figured I'd give it a shot and I have to say it really does do what it says! I feel like she's not just continuously stress panting and nervous shedding, she can just chill out on the couch with us now I love this stuff and I think she does too!!
  15. olivia - Sep 14, 2021

    SO happy I saw an ad for this! Working great at keeping my dog more calm the whole day and so much less barking!!
  16. gloria - Sep 14, 2021

    good for the dogs joints, my vet told me to get glucosamine this is better than the pills i like pouring it over his food
  17. Judy - Sep 13, 2021

    my poor baby unfortunately has cancer so I'm trying to do everything to keep him as healthy as I can. I like how wolf spring has antioxidants and glucosamine as his immune is lowered and the glucosamine is keeping him strong!!
  18. janice - Sep 13, 2021

    really helping with my adult dogs joints and and fur, he has more energy and seems healthier
  19. kathleen - Sep 9, 2021

    as my dog is getting older she's really getting scared in the dark bc she's loosing her sight, but its particularly bad at night, she's so scared i felt so bad so i started giving this to her with dinner and now shes much calmer at night i feel like she finally relaxes with me its great!
  20. Valerie - Sep 8, 2021

    I bought another "treat" vitamin on amazon and my puppy would not go near it so I figured, let's do the opposite of that! Well, this works! He loves it over his food and licks the bowl for any remaining! I feel good about knowing my babys getting extra nutrients without breaking the bank!!
  21. kelly - Sep 7, 2021

    so glad I saw an ad for this, its really been a lifesaver for my dog's anxious behaviors!!
  22. Christine A - Sep 7, 2021

    helping a lot with my dog's itching and his energy as he's gotten older, he can keep up on our walks much better now
  23. alanis - Sep 7, 2021

    wonderful product, customer service team is fast and helpful
  24. dina - Sep 2, 2021

    my dog is terrified of thunder storms so this really came in handy, I made ice cubes and my Charlie chomped before the storm and he was calmer during the storm
  25. Kim - Sep 2, 2021

    love this for keeping my dog healthy and immune system strong! it comes super quick once you order too!
  26. patrick c - Aug 31, 2021

    this is really helping my dog with his seperation anxiety and destructiveness
  27. misty - Aug 31, 2021

    so happy i found this! my dogs allergies have cleared up so well! no more biting his skin and paws and itching all the time!!
  28. edith - Aug 27, 2021

    dog is barking less
  29. sandra - Aug 27, 2021

    definetly helping
  30. marissa - Aug 26, 2021

    great for my puppy's coat and has all the right stuff for healthy growth. loving the hydration aspect too, can't get that in a regular vitamin!!
  31. marta - Aug 24, 2021

    like that this isn't cbd! great, natural ingredients my dog seems like enjoy!
  32. Ashley - Aug 24, 2021

    so glad I saw an ad for this! perfect timing (thanks fbi agent 😉) my pandemic puppy hates being away from me and now with going back into the office she was a wreck!! Tiny (shih tzu mix) is much calmer after using this on her food and I no longer worry all day!
  33. anita - Aug 24, 2021

    so far so good, this is helping maisie get up and down my stairs easier since she's become stiffer in her old age
  34. kelly - Aug 23, 2021

    my puppy (6 mo german shepherd) likes this and I feel good about giving it to him!
  35. cheryl - Aug 23, 2021

    tried everything but this is the first thing that really seems to work and help keep my dog calm and not barking so much
  36. courtney - Aug 19, 2021

    my dog is picky but likes it over her food its deff helping with her allergies!
  37. kathleen - Aug 19, 2021

    my dog hates the powder calming so this is a really great alternative - he loves the taste and it helps him relax
  38. alexi - Aug 19, 2021

    good for making sure your puppy is drinking anough and also has a lot of great ingredients that s=is helping my dog be healthy as he grow
  39. ashna - Aug 18, 2021

    helps keep my dog from barking so much 🙄👍
  40. Kelly O'Toole - Aug 18, 2021

    my breeder gave this to us she said the parents drink the adult one so we were very exctied to try - verdict is in frankie boy loves it!! love the ingredients it seems like its really good for them!
  41. barb - Aug 18, 2021

    great stuff
  42. stephanie white - Aug 17, 2021

    don't know what I would have done if i didn't find this!! my dog ginger has very bad seperation anxiety I tried everything even day care but turns out shes "not a great fit" 🙄but i pour this before I know i'm leaving and she's relaxed enough to not throw a fit once I leave - finally!!!
  43. chris - Aug 12, 2021

    going back into the office has been a struggle for my dog and i feel terrible he wouldn't eat any of the powders over his food and the treats really never worked so i make ice cubes with this and give him after our morning walk and theres a big improvement with his seperation anxiety now. very happy i found this product
  44. marcus - Aug 11, 2021

    My pitbull is doing great on this, no side affects and he's much better when I leave the house instead of barking the whole time like he usually would do
  45. joanne walsh - Jul 28, 2021

    my sophie girl is by far walking better than she has in like a year before i discovered this product she is less stiff and i think happier n in less pain
  46. lisa - Jul 28, 2021

    this really gets my picky dog to actually eat and drink only dog ive ever had that isn't obsessed with food but its also making her coat very shiny and soft. no side effects whatsoever!
  47. judith - Jul 27, 2021

    great for when i have company over, my 100 pound lab isn't going nuts and knocking people over 🤣
  48. tay - Jul 27, 2021

    my puppy drake is obbessed i love that it feels like a treat but its healthy
  49. emily - Jul 27, 2021

    working good so far
  50. Kiehanna - Jul 26, 2021

    raven is used to running miles with me everyday but she was slowing down, and i felt terrible leaving her home bc she loves going on runs I read the glucosamine can help and found this - so far so good! we're working our way back up to the same milegae but she's doing great!!
  51. shelly - Jul 26, 2021

    great stuff that my new puppy loves thank u wolf spring!
  52. chelsea - Jul 26, 2021

    couldn't be happier with this product! i recently went back into the office after a year and a 1/2 of staying home with my baby and she was so nervous she started peeing everywhere when she never done that before. I just give her her serving before work and she loves it and I come home to a happy dog!
  53. Denise - Jul 26, 2021

    Everyone should try this, especially if you have a nervous rescue like me!! My rescue is afraid of EVERYTHING but using this daily has relaxed her and is keeping her calm during things that would normally send her into a panic. She's acting more and more like the amazing dog I knew she could be... thank you wolf spring!!!
  54. Steph - Jul 22, 2021

    my puppy LOOOVESSSS!!! Roscoe is obsessed!!!!
  55. summer - Jul 22, 2021

    this stuff does work, my dog he does itch less and does like the taste of it
  56. wendy - Jul 20, 2021

    I have a 12 yo shih zhu who needs her food soften and before I was using water but this is even better, love all the vitamins in this great for senior dogs
  57. Kitty - Jul 20, 2021

    I can only speak for my Watson but he loves this over his Fromm food and it's helped with his digestion especially as he is still getting into things he should not be
  58. Surae - Jul 19, 2021

    my puppy George loves this and its great for he hair
  59. ester - Jul 19, 2021

    love how easy it is to give and doesn't have a gross meaty smell like a lot of other toppers have although this one has actual benefits too which is great
  60. frank - Jul 16, 2021

    no complaints does what it says, dog likes it, fast free shipping 👍
  61. eboni - Jul 16, 2021

    my rescue likes it over her food, not the biggest fan just poured right in her bowl but over food works for us, she eats and drinks the rest so quickly
  62. kenya - Jul 15, 2021

    great ingredients, my 2 dogs like it over their food
  63. chrissy - Jul 15, 2021

    couldn't be more pleased with this company and product! customer service is top notch and my dogs love their wolf spring!!
  64. diane - Jul 14, 2021

    if you have a dog that is getting older and having mobility issues - BUY THIS!!!!!!
  65. katie - Jul 14, 2021

    I like that this is overall wellness and not just a specific issue because as a puppy he doesn't have any "issues" per say but I'd like to keep it that way, I feel like this is an actual real and healthy way to keep my puppy healthy in the long run and I really like that the ingredients are minimal
  66. Vicki - Jul 13, 2021

    highly highly recommend this, have been telling all my friends too with older dogs I love it its so far wokring so well at taking that stiffness out of my lab, he has more energy, and less pain - great stuff!!
  67. heather - Jul 13, 2021

    wolf spring has helped so much with my dogs constant itching so glad i found this!!
  68. melania - Jul 13, 2021

    my puppy will no longer eat unless this is on top, he's obsessed worse things he could love i guess 😂😂😂
  69. karrison - Jul 12, 2021

    33$ a month is nothing for how much this has helped! my medium dog gets a 1/4 over her food in the morning and 1/4 for dinner and shes sooo healthy now, her vet is impressed! great stuff!!
  70. debbie - Jul 12, 2021

    they said it needs a little less than a month to see results so i will keep pouring but my dog does really like it over his food and as ice cubes, his belly spots might look a little less red already will updated
  71. Rose De Rossi - Jul 8, 2021

    been looking for somthing like this for my dog shes 14 but doesn't act it cept that sometimes has trouble walkikng so I poured this over her food like they said and I think she walking better so this stuff works and is good
  72. Binita - Jul 8, 2021

    I have a new golden retriever puppy and it took her a few sniffs to see if she likes this maybe because of the color but after that she loved it!
  73. destiny - Jul 8, 2021

    my baby loves this her hair is so soft and much easier to brush w less knots and her skin isn't red and rashy so much on her belly n e more shes a maltipoo and loves it
  74. erin - Jul 8, 2021

    my go to supplement now! so so easy and my dog doesn't have the chance to spit it out of his mouth lol he loves this surprisingly and hes itching less
  75. jenna - Jul 7, 2021

    I feel like this is really good and very healthy my puppy really rlly likes it
  76. Peggie - Jul 7, 2021

    i'll admit that i was skeptical bc I've tried so many things in the past but after using the senor for a month, wow!! my dog is walking so much better, her skin cleared up, and she just has more energy - everyone with a older dog should buy this!!!
  77. samantha - Jul 2, 2021

    can't really go wrong with this stuff - so easy to give, my babies like it, and it's worked in like 3 weeks - no more itching!!!!
  78. monica - Jul 2, 2021

    cool product very different way to give my dog vitamins but he likes it and i find it cheaper this way cuz he gets like 4 pills since he a big dog so one bottle is cheaper $$$
  79. Nick - Jul 2, 2021

    good stuff, the dog likes it and hes very healthy
  80. Barbara B - Jul 2, 2021

    so crazy how much this has helped my abby grace! her skin is less itchy, her coat is beautiful, shes more active and lively again! I even give this to my cat BlackJack and he likes it!!
  81. cory - Jun 30, 2021

    my vet recommended a glucosamine supplement but somehow he manages to find every pill and just not eat it so wolf spring has been a life saver! Peaches loves it!
  82. Amanda - Jun 30, 2021

    This is the first vitamin I started giving my puppy and he (Murphy) loves it so I stuck with it, but I like that it's helping him grow healthfully! His vet liked the ingredients as well when I showed him!
  83. ruth - Jun 29, 2021

    i have 3 little ones 🐶🐶🐶that i can't get to take any sort of vitamin but they do seem to drink this right up 😊😊😊ruth
  84. doris p - Jun 29, 2021

    my dog can't get enough he don't even eat his food unless this poured on top.. spoiled !!! but at least it actually does what it says its supposed to my rottie was not walking so good but now hes back to hes spry self and hes coat is so nice
  85. Stacey - Jun 29, 2021

    you really cant go wrong with this product, its literally so easy and it WORKS!! my dog storm absolutely loves the taste its amazing, she's definitely a lot healthier looking now 💛💛💛
  86. Chris - Jun 23, 2021

    Bear (berner) was showing signs of aging and it was hard to watch, his hair got thin and dull, his energy was low, and was clearly slower getting up and down but one month pouring wolf spring and hes like a new dog! I 10000% recommend!
  87. Bridgette - Jun 23, 2021

    bought it to stop my maltese from itching and biting her paws and so far so good! the vet said to try omega-3 but i could not stand to smell the fish on her breath so this is a great alternative that works! thanks!
  88. anna - Jun 23, 2021

    my puppa loves wolfspring!!! i ppour ontop his food and he gets all the vitmains he needs!!!
  89. lindsey - Jun 23, 2021

    surprised how well this works!! been using for about a month and Bailey's energy levels are up and her itching has stopped significantly !
  90. Marcella - Jun 21, 2021

    this has really been helping Marley, her hair feels less greasy and she has more energy 💖
  91. Psian - Jun 21, 2021

    My 6 mo puppy loves this
  92. Dennis - Jun 18, 2021

    I like having the subscription so I never run out. I like what it's been doing for my dog, the ingredients are great and of quality!
  93. Nikki - Jun 16, 2021

    my pupppy Basil has been drinking this since she's 4 months old and at every check up she gets a perfect, clean bill of health. Also came in handy after she was spayed because she wasn't feeling great and it really got her to eat and drink
  94. Laura - Jun 16, 2021

    my two dogs drink this everyday and love it they have so much more energy and are healthier because of it
  95. Magda - Jun 15, 2021

    love seeing how exctied my puppy is to drink this! she lickss the bowl clean!!
  96. Tina - Jun 15, 2021

    fresh was too expensive to be sustainable in the long run, but Luna wasn't enjoying her dry food anymore, truthfully I think it was too hard on her teeth as she got older. Oher food toppers didn't really work and they had too many calories for me to feel comfortable giving every day, I figured I'd give this a shot. I just pour 1/2 the bottle over her food and let it sit for about 20 mins to let the food absorb some of it and then she actually eats it! I was impressed, plus I can see a difference in her, she's definetly more lively and itches so much less!
  97. Rudy's mom - Jun 14, 2021

    I noticed my miniature pinscher slowing down a bit, which was so not like her, she's always been able to go go go so I brought her to the vet and they just said she was aging, but recommended a supplement to slow it down a bit, I think this wolf spring has reversed it not just slowed it down!! SHe's able to walk and run better than I've seen in over a year, shes back to being her old self I'm so happy!
  98. Maureen - Jun 14, 2021

    Pleasantly surprised by how well this is working! I'm a natural skeptic but after 1.5 months using, I can say this stuff lives up to the hype! My shih tzu, Munchkin, get this poured over her food twice a day and her hair is so soft, it's easier to brush so she actually had to get less taken off her at the groomers which is amazing! Overall, she seems so much healthier, less scratching, more energy!
  99. robyn - Jun 10, 2021

    my puppy never was eating then the other dog was coming over and eating the rest so i was scared coco wasn't gettinf enough food.. my friend gave me 1 of these bottles and i poured half over her food and let it stood for about 10 minutes and now she eats all her food and shes drinking the wolf spring too which is good cause she dont drink much either. good stuff
  100. Teagan - Jun 10, 2021

    I can't say enough about how much this has helped my Lucy!! She was getting so stiff and not even wanting to go out for our daily walks which was so unlike her. THe vet recommend trying glucosamine and wow the difference is unreal! Shes back walking everyday with more energy!! So happy I found this!
  101. Alexandra - Jun 9, 2021

    LOOOVEEE!!! This is the BEST vitamin ever!!!!!!
  102. marshall - Jun 9, 2021

    my dog is very picky so i was nervous about buying this but glad I did, Riley loves this and it's so easy to give
  103. Virginia - Jun 7, 2021

    I love knowing my dog is getting all the vitamins she needs as shes growing up I feel like this is ensuring shes going to be healthy as she grows, I'm gonna buy the adult soon in a couple of months, she likes it
  104. Gregory - Jun 7, 2021

    I bought this for my dog 2 months ago and now she asks for it by barking at the fridge
  105. Frieda - Jun 4, 2021

    I waited for about 1.5 months b4 writing this to see any changes and im happy to say that I can 100% see a difference! Duchess, my black lab, is walking better, has more energy, and her coat is so shiny now!
  106. Christine - Jun 4, 2021

    Molly is my first ever puppy so I'm so glad I found this! Their customer service team was so helpful answering all of my crazy first time dog mom questions! Happy to report Molly loves her Wolf Spring and is doing so well on it!
  107. Arlene - Jun 3, 2021

    I use this one on my lab and the adult on my cockapoo and they both are doing so well! my lab is moving so much better and honestly they both just seem so healthy!
  108. Larissa - Jun 3, 2021

    finally a vitamin that actually WORKS!!! ❤️❤️❤️
  109. Kath - Jun 2, 2021

    my dog barely wants her regular water now, she's obsessed with this now. I like the clean ingredients
  110. Renee - Jun 2, 2021

    my puppy literally eats every thing, as puppies do, but isn't a big actual food eater so I started pouring the puppy bottles on her food and letting it sit for about 15 mins and now she's finally excited about eating!
  111. roshida - Jun 1, 2021

    me and my two puppies love the wolf spring!! Their coats are so soft and shiny
  112. Ashlyn - Jun 1, 2021

    can't recommend this enough! especially because of the glucosamine, honestly it makes everything else feel like a bonus! love it!
  113. casey g - May 27, 2021

    Reptar loves it! Doesn't have a gross smell at all!
  114. Marisol - May 27, 2021

    my breeder gave me a nice puppy kit with this and toys and treats, so when Rider turned 3 months i started giving it to him and he really liked it! It's been about 6 months using this and I'll switch the adult soon - really great product!
  115. Cherise - May 26, 2021

    my dog won't eat his food without this poured on top now, he thinks its a special treat and I like the results Ive been seeing
  116. Joanna - May 26, 2021

    After doing my research on glucosamine I really wish I would have started my great pyrenees on glucosamine earlier but I'm happy to have found this it's really helping her joints and coat
  117. drew - May 25, 2021

    I absolutely love how soft my husky's coat is now, even more beautiful!
  118. rachel - May 25, 2021

    my dog won't drink when she's really hot which obviously makes me nervous, so I make ice cubes and she eats them right up and I know shes hydrated and healthy, thanks wolf spring!
  119. rachel - May 25, 2021

    my dog won't drink when she's really hot which obviously makes me nervous, so I make ice cubes and she eats them right up and I know shes hydrated and healthy, thanks wolf spring!
  120. Giovanna - May 24, 2021

    I was skeptical because I've tried other supplements for my dogs joints and they never seemed to do much, but my Georgia's mobility has gotten so bad I decided to try it. Honestly can say that I'm so happy I did! She's been running around like shes a young pup again, she has so much more energy and can move so much better!
  121. Pooja - May 24, 2021

    I bought a 6 pack 3 months ago and now am buying a 12 pack once a month for my medium sized dog, Sammy. He has terrible allergies but I've seen such an amazing improvement in him. Happy to have found an easy and affordable solution!
  122. veronica p - May 20, 2021

    I never buy things from facebook ads but I saw this and just had to try... the verdict is in, my dog LOVES this! Honestly I do too, this stuff is legit!!
  123. Cynthia - May 20, 2021

    so glad i found this I've seen an overall improvement in my dog since starting this, from her skin and coat to even her nails, they are so much stronger!
  124. donna - May 19, 2021

    love that this is hemp and not cbd!
  125. demiera - May 19, 2021

    my baby loves it!! won't go back to any other vitamin!! 🐶🐶🐶
  126. Ping - May 18, 2021

    small breed puppies need to especially watch their electrolyte balance so this gives me soooo much peace of mind because my baby (5 months) is not a big eater or drinker at all. Charlie gets 1/3 of a bottle a day and loves it!
  127. Irene - May 18, 2021

    I have a mastiff mix so she is BIG, her vet recommended she lose a few lbs and start taking glucosamine, Maggie wanted to do neither of those... I found Wolf Spring and couldn't be happier! I pour it over her food (with some carrots) and it fills her up perfectly so she's not looking for second dinner all the time! Plus, she can't spit out the vitamins! This is literally perfect! Thank you wolf spring!!!
  128. tanya - May 17, 2021

    been buying for my maxie since he was 4 moniths old he likes it a lot and he is so healthy!
  129. billy - May 17, 2021

    so easy to give and my dog really likes it! I like that theres a subscription so i never run out
  130. Megan - May 13, 2021

    I like the idea of keeping my dog healthy before something happens to them (we adopted my last beagle mix at 5 so we couldn't control that) so I love that this is tailored specifically for puppies! Our rescue loves this so I'll be keeping him on it till I switch to adult!
  131. marjorie r - May 13, 2021

    this has really been helping my oldest dog!! he keeps up so much better with the youngest hes happier and so are we!! can't recommend this enough!
  132. jeannie - May 13, 2021

    my dog harlow is doing really well on this, no side affects and really likes the taste of it. no bad smell for me either
  133. Dee - May 12, 2021

    my cash is hooked on this stuff!! he is so healthy and lean now!
  134. olivia - May 12, 2021

    my 6 month old lab mix loves this stuff!! he drinks it right up and in my unbiased opinion he is perfect!
  135. randy - May 11, 2021

    my lab will never take pills but the vet said he needed glucosamine, she okay'ed this. i pour over his food and he eats it right up
  136. terry - May 11, 2021

    my dog loves this stuff, so easy to pour over their food
  137. Marge - May 10, 2021

    my 11 year old gsp is doing great on this! hes pretty active but was slowing down and stiff but this seems to have helped that significantly! 5 stars!
  138. Bill - May 10, 2021

    Wolf spring has helped my dog so much in the last 3 months, he constant scratching is about completely gone and hes more active in our day to day
  139. Jess Trevino - May 7, 2021

    Hero is almost 10 months now and everyone comments on how soft he is! I really feel like im setting him up to be healthy for a long time, love this stuff!
  140. Jazmin E. - May 7, 2021

    When my dog sees me go into the fridge to get this out he freaks out sooo guess he really likes this stuff! sophie with customer service was so helpful too!
  141. kevin - May 6, 2021

    we adopted our pandemic pup in august and started using this in october, her skin is soooo much better since! she overall just seems so much healthier and happier. thanks wolf spring!
  142. Ali - May 6, 2021

    this stuff actually works and my dog loves when I pour it over her food! Millie (golden retriever, 5) hair is so soft and she has so much more energy on our walks!
  143. Nicolette Kowalczyk - May 5, 2021

    my dog has never gobbled down food like he does now with this on top, plus i like that hes drinking more! His fur has totally transformed, he overall just seems so much happier. customer service is also top notch!!
  144. Tiara - May 5, 2021

    I was just giving a glucosamine pill before I found this but my dog likes this better and they say its more effective. Its definetly working Paco is walking and moving better and his coat is softer!!
  145. Kaylin - May 4, 2021

    Roscoe would literally eat around any type of vitamin I put in his food but now I just pour this over and he loves it! His skin is sooooo much better!! As a bulldog he has a lot of allergies but his redness and the itchiness is almost completely gone!
  146. barbara - May 4, 2021

    halved the dose in the beginning, never had an issue with getting used to it - my puppy really likes this stuff.. hes 7 months no
  147. Mark - May 3, 2021

    good to throw a bottle in our bag when we go on long hikes, the rest of the time i pour over tank's food. I 've seen a big difference in his movement and energy
  148. Juanita - May 3, 2021

    I bought this to give it a try after seeing an ad, but I definitely didn't expect my Coco to love it this much!! She is spoiled, but anything for my baby!!
  149. tammy - May 3, 2021

    my dog love this.. I tried both ways, in a bowl and over food and she prefer over her food. she eats right away, not like before where shed pick at it. i have the subscription now
  150. Alvira - Mar 15, 2021

    I’m so happy I found this, it’s my dog’s new favorite treat! He loves when I make ice pops with them, such a cool idea!
  151. priscilla - Mar 15, 2021

    i was nervous my dog wou;dn’t like it bc hes very very picky, but to my surprise he loved it! waiting on my 12 pack now and will update when I see results!
  152. carl - Mar 12, 2021

    I’ve been pouring this over my puppy’s food instead of water for the extra vitamins, he eats his food right up
  153. lauren - Mar 12, 2021

    The easiest supplement I have ever given my dogs, plus one that I can feel good about! I love the fact that there is only a limited amount of ingredients
  154. bryan - Mar 11, 2021

    I don’t normally write reviews, but I felt like I had to for this – I wasn’t sure that my dog was even going to drink it, but she did and loved it and also when we adopted her she had dry and not overly soft hair, now it’s shiny and soft! Very awesome product!
  155. sierra - Mar 11, 2021

    I was giving my senior dog 4 different vitamins everyday, I’m happy I found a vitamin made just for seniors that has everything they need! Plus, my dog loves the taste!
  156. Alyssa - Mar 9, 2021

    My dog is obsessed!! He comes running to his bowl once he sees me take one out of the pack, I’m just happy he likes something healthy! Now if I could get my human kids to like something healthy LOL
  157. briana - Mar 9, 2021

    my two dogs (lab/hound mix and german shepherd/lab mix) love the taste!!
  158. john - Mar 8, 2021

    I’m never buying another vitamin for my dogs. I have two boxers, one adult and one senior, and this is by far the easiest way to supplement their diet. I like that they both have glucosamine, especially the double in their senior formula. Will be a customer for life!
  159. Lisa - Mar 8, 2021

    We recently adopted our first puppy and want to make sure we’re doing every we can for our boy!! Happy we found wolf spring, Rooney has been drinking it every morning and loving it!!!
  160. Ashley - Mar 5, 2021

    I haven’t been able to find a vitamin for my puppy without a ton of ingredients, so when I saw wolf spring I was thrilled! I feel better knowing that I’m not giving anything unnecessary to my puppy and I definitely feel he has more energy throughout the day. 5 stars!
  161. kelsey - Mar 5, 2021

    I love that wolf spring has coconut water for hydration along with everything else, my two dogs are playing and walking all day long so I feel so much better knowing they won’t be dehydrated
  162. Katie - Mar 4, 2021

    My dog is now obsessed! He’s a large dog so I poured the full bottle, he drink it all and still looked for more! This is the first vitamin I’ve been able to get him to take and actually enjoy. win win!
  163. Melissa - Mar 4, 2021

    my puppy loooooves it! I feel bad cutting her off at half a bottle because she always wants more!
  164. Mary - Mar 3, 2021

    My old boy was showing signs of aging and our vet told us to try glucosamine to help his joints. Wolf spring is helping him move better and be in less pain! Plus it has other vitamins unlike other supplements have!!
  165. loren - Mar 3, 2021

    My dogs are a bit picky so I was nervous but as soon as I poured it into my dogs bowl she lapped it right up !! I’ll definitely be buying again 🙂
  166. elijah - Jan 7, 2021

    my dogs looved this! customer service is on point too!!
  167. marissa - Jan 5, 2021

    I started my dog on this after I adopted her (5 yrs old) because she wasn't in the best shape, but she is thriving now! A little love and wolf spring go a long way! thank u!!!
  168. beth - Dec 10, 2020

    pricing is pretty on par with other supplements i've tried, my dog likes this a lot over his food so it's the easiest one I've found. free shipping is good too
  169. Maddie - Nov 25, 2020

    my 2 dogs love this stuff!
  170. maggie - Nov 24, 2020

    I started my puppy on this a little after he turned four months and his adult coat is coming in so nice now! This is my third beardie and the first two's coat never came in this nicely.. i started the other 1 (1 has sadly crossed the rainbow bridge 🌈) on adult now
  171. meghan - Nov 4, 2020

    if you haven't tried this yet, you 100% should! such an easy and healthy treat and my dogs loves it
  172. Kathy - Nov 2, 2020

    love this 🐶
  173. zoe - Oct 30, 2020

    bought this for my 10 yo honestly just to get her more excited about eating but im really happy seeing that it actually works, shes deff in less pain / stiff nd so shiny ! yall need to buy this!!
  174. abby - Oct 28, 2020

    my dog was constantly dehydrated and lethargic, especially after day camp or the park because he just wouldn't drink so i gave this a shot and im so glad I did! A complete 180 I've seen in him and just so happy hes healthier!
  175. melissa - Oct 26, 2020

    great product for my 🐕🐕🐕
  176. Louann - Oct 23, 2020

    definetly will keep using this, my chi mix was having trouble eating due to missing teeth, but now I just pour this over his food and let it sit for a bit and then put it down. he licks his bowl clean!! Thank u wolf spring!!
  177. graziella - Oct 22, 2020

    my dog has been doing so well on this! usually when we add something new she gets sick but so far shes been fine on this! plus great customer service, answered all my crazy dog mom questions lol
  178. ivy - Oct 19, 2020

    this has been perfect! I see a huge difference in all 3 of my dogs energy levels and their coat as well, not sure if its from the extra hydration or the omega-3s but whatever it is, works for me!
  179. Lucia - Oct 14, 2020

    my dog can't get enough of this stuff and she can be picky especially as she has gotten older. I think she has gotten more energy for our walks and is less tiff
  180. Katie - Oct 13, 2020

    recently adopted my puppy and have been giving it to him for about 2 weeks now. he's still under a year but not exactly sure but will change to adult soonish. he had some mange when I first got him, so this with his medication is def helping
  181. kerri - Oct 8, 2020

    I was using warmish tap water over my dogs and hiding his glucosamine pill in there that he sometimes would still eat around. i've been pouring this over and letting in sit for a couple minutes and he eats it right away and i kn ow that hes getting his glucosamine
  182. Tasha - Oct 6, 2020

    This stuff is genius! my two 🐶🐶 love it!!
  183. rob - Oct 6, 2020

    love this stuff, especially as we're going on more hikes as peak week is coming! Bear has more energy on our hikes and is less tired and stiff the next day. I give this daily.
  184. Chandni - Oct 6, 2020

    my dog's groomer actually recommended this to us to help with his dehydration issues and just as an overall vitamin. we've been pouring over his food and he really likes it. too soon to see any changes, but we'll keep him using wolf spring
  185. carolina g. - Sep 29, 2020

    started my puppy on this after I saw a facebook ad, going to keep using and swithc to adult, he really really likes it! the price is good too n fast shipping!
  186. Amed - Sep 29, 2020

    I was giving my senior dog a different brand but it didn't seem like it was doing much, seemed more like just a treat, this feels more effective and he's finished a 3 and 12 pack now and I can see improvement with him.
  187. rachel - Sep 28, 2020

    I like that they are now offering a subscription for the 3 pack because I have a small poodle mix that only gets 1/3 of the bottle. I usually pour over her food in the morning and night and she eats it right up (shes not a huge eater so this is great)
  188. taylor - Sep 24, 2020

    really like this, much easier than pills which my stubborn old girl won't take.
  189. Katira - Sep 23, 2020

    my dogs love it 🐶🐶 a pomapoo and a yorkie!
  190. Jesse - Sep 23, 2020

    My vet said my dog had to lose a few lbs, but its hard because he is an absolute food hound. Eats his food in a minute and will look for more immediately. I've been pouring this over his food (and adding carrots per the vets recommendation) and its definitely filling him up and hes eating slower. He looks like he's thinning out already and gaining a bit of energy too.
  191. julian - Sep 22, 2020

    really seeing a difference in my dogs energy level and her coat, very impressed
  192. gia - Sep 22, 2020

    my chiweenie loves it!
  193. carter - Sep 21, 2020

    our puppy was a covid purchase, as was this lol but he really likes the taste of it! will buy again
  194. neville - Sep 18, 2020

    have noticed a difference in my great pyrenees. love the glucosamine in this, really great for large breed dogs and their joint issues
  195. Desiree - Sep 17, 2020

    will be switching over to adult soon bc my maltipoo Harlow is turning 1 🎉she really likes it and her groomer says her coat is very nice!
  196. beth - Sep 17, 2020

    I have 2 very active dogs who hunt with my husband so I do my best to keep them at the top of their game and feed them well (all of them lol) I've been pouring the adult version over their food and they love it. haves some pretty great stuff in it plus gives a little added hydration. will buy again.
  197. courtney - Sep 16, 2020

    my dog loki really likes this stuff! happy I saw a random facebook ad lol
  198. nevaeh - Sep 16, 2020

    my dog drinks this right up and i've noticed changes already after finishing a 12 pack at 1/3 a bottle a day! good customer service too
  199. lynn - Sep 15, 2020

    too early too tell if i've seen any improvements (just finished the 3-pack, waiting for the 12-pack now) but my dog loves it and i think the price is right
  200. Karrison - Sep 11, 2020

    I spayed late and berners hair just wasn't as soft as silky after, to be expected but I was looking to get at least get it half as soft as before when I found wolf spring. Ive been using for about 2 months now, daily, and i absoultely see a difference. So happy with this product!
  201. Zin - Sep 10, 2020

    My boyfriend and I got a puppy bc we are home more during covid (like everyone else lol) so we purchased this for aussie pup! He loves it and it makes potty training easier because we know when he's drank or not (he drinks this a looot faster than water) thanks wolf spring!
  202. priscilla - Sep 10, 2020

    i was nervous my dog wou;dn't like it bc hes very very picky, but to my surprise he loved it! waiting on my 12 pack now and will update when I see results!
  203. colin - Sep 8, 2020

    my dog loves this poured over his food. he eating more again, finally. then he drinks the leftover. he really likes it.
  204. Raven - Sep 4, 2020

    I love how much my puppy loves this! He drinks it so quick - so helping with potty training, more water more times to go out! love it!
  205. tamera - Sep 2, 2020

    finally a vitamin I can get my dog to take (happily). Shes been using wolf spring for abuot a month and a half and i can see an improvement in her.
  206. Alvira - Aug 27, 2020

    I'm so happy I found this, it's my dog's new favorite treat! He loves when I make ice pops with them, such a cool idea!
  207. Sue - Aug 26, 2020

    I can really see the difference already in my dog, Peaches. She's getting, as the vet says, "old", but she's moving better and has more energy now
  208. Olivia - Aug 3, 2020

    I purchased a 3-pack for my puppy and she loved it, especially as ice pops (she loves her ice cubes). I just purchased more for my senior dog!
  209. Alanna - Aug 3, 2020

    I bought this for my senior dog who has been having trouble with her joints lately like getting up and down the stairs and just kind of moving in general. I signed up for the subscription because I really have noticed a difference in her movement, only supplement I'll buy again!
  210. Nicole - Jul 24, 2020

    For the last 3 ish weeks ive been giving the senior one to my dog and i’m impressed as a vitamin skeptic. It’s so easy to give and my dog has been getting up easier with less stiffness
  211. Lisa - Jul 23, 2020

    I make ice cubes and leave them in my dog’s bowl when I leave, I like that it keeps her mind active and I feel less bad leaving because she barely notices now lol
  212. Jackie - Jul 23, 2020

    I like how there's different ways to give Wolf Spring, my dog's favorite way is the ice pops! I love it because its so easy but I also feel like its a fun thing we do together!
  213. Lorraine - Jul 22, 2020

    my dog loves this poured over his food, on my second 12-pack now!
  214. Sonja - Jul 20, 2020

    Been taking this on our hikes and it is perfect! I usually get worried that my dog is going to overheat and be dehydrated because she won't drink regular water when she is very hot (weird I know) but this she drinks right up!
  215. Jeremy - Jul 9, 2020

    My puppy goes swimming at least 3 or 4 times a week, so I like to give it to him there to make sure he's hydrated and getting stronger
  216. Bill - Jul 8, 2020

    Like that my dog can get vitamins and hydrate at the same time.
  217. Carrie - Jul 7, 2020

    I'm always trying to get my dog to drink more but I'm never successful, especially since she won't drink after a hot walk and I feel terrible that she's going to be dehydrated. So I've been giving this to her everyday and actually drinks it all so quick!! She's a bully mix for reference!
  218. Colleen - Jul 2, 2020

    I pour half over my dogs food at night and half in the morning, she eats it so fast, but I'm happy she's getting hydrated because she's not a big drinker!
  219. Deanna - Jul 1, 2020

    switching over to the adult now, so I hope my dog loves the taste as much as this one!
  220. Casey - Jun 30, 2020

    very impressed with this product, this is pretty much the first time I've been able to give my dog a "healthy treat" bc usually she catches on. Will be re-purchasing.
  221. Jordan - Jun 29, 2020

    I see a noticeable improvement in my dogs mobility and energy.
  222. Claudia - Jun 26, 2020

    my dog has been loving this. I make ice pops for him with it too after seeing it on their instagram, he feels like he's getting a human food treat but it's actually healthy!
  223. Kiana - Jun 23, 2020

    I never heard of anything like this, but I'm so glad they came up with this! This is a picky dog mom's dream lol
  224. Lisa - Jun 22, 2020

    I absolutely recommend this to anyone is on the fence, because I was before and now I've signed up for a subscription! I was nervous my dog wouldn't drink it but she drinks her entire bowl, when in the past I had trouble getting her to drink anything. She's definitely more alert, has more energy, and softer fur!
  225. Nicole - Jun 22, 2020

    Won't be buying a different vitamin for my dog besides this one ever again. My frenchie has bad allergies and this didn't upset them at all!
  226. Trent - Jun 19, 2020

    been really happy giving this to my puppy! she's my first so I want to make sure I'm doing everything right, she really likes it too
  227. Kait - Jun 19, 2020

    Been giving this to my shiba over his food (half morning half night) and I can see a noticeable difference! He wouldn't take pills even if it was mixed in with his food so this is perfect!
  228. Nikki - Jun 18, 2020

    I purchased the 3 pack because I was nervous my dog wouldn't be a fan and I wouldn't be able to take the smell but it actually has no smell really and my dog loved it! I switched over to the 12 pack now!
  229. Diane - Jun 17, 2020

    I love this product and so does my dog! It's so easy to give and so healthy. Her coat feels so good and soft and I feel like she has more energy which is usually much lower in the heat!
  230. Mark - Jun 16, 2020

    great product, my dogs enjoy it.
  231. Brian - Jun 15, 2020

    very happy with the customer service I received before purchasing my first 3-pack. my dog also really enjoyed drinking it.
  232. Kayla - Jun 15, 2020

    This is perfect for the hot Texas summers! We've been making ice pops too and our dog (cattle dog/lab/shepherd mix) loves it!
  233. Dolores - Jun 12, 2020

    Definitely a one in a kind of product... as in the one and only healthy thing i can get my dog to be excited about!
  234. Carl - Jun 11, 2020

    I've been pouring this over my puppy's food instead of water for the extra vitamins, he eats his food right up
  235. Fracine - Jun 11, 2020

    I wasn't a huge believer in vitamins but I bought this after my vet recommended a glucosamine supplement. My dog really likes it and her mobility and pain seem to be improving.
  236. Shea - Jun 10, 2020

    has everything my dog needs plus the packaging is nice too
  237. Andrea - Jun 9, 2020

    I have a senior maltese who is my everything. I didn't think she'd need things like glucosamine because she's a small dog, but she was having trouble jumping onto the couch and just overall everyday activities. Since she's been drinking wolf spring I do notice a difference in how she moves and is able to jump easier!
  238. Jose - Jun 8, 2020

    thanks for this product, my dog prefers this over water. super easy to order and give.
  239. Marcus - Jun 6, 2020

    I could never get my dog to drink enough or take any pills, feels like I'm killing two birds with one stone now.
  240. Alex - Jun 5, 2020

    signed up for a subscription, my puppy really likes it
  241. Brit - Jun 4, 2020

    I'm waiting on my first 12 pack now (shipping is quick!!) my dog loved his vitamin water! anything for our dogs right? lol
  242. Marissa - Jun 2, 2020

    I'm already on my third 12-pack, my dog can't get enough of this. I'm also super happy with how my dogs coat is now. With the groomers being closed last month, my dogs coat should have been way worse but instead, her she was extra shiny and soft!
  243. Victoria - Jun 1, 2020

    I'm happy this has other vitamins aside from just glucosamine, so I'm not spending a small fortune buying a bunch of vitamins.
  244. Robin - May 29, 2020

    Not that I drink enough water, but I am obviously more concerned about my dog drinking enough water, which she definitely wasn't. She drinks her serving of wolf spring so fast in the morning, when in the past she usually drank nothing in the morning.
  245. josh - May 28, 2020

    My dog's aren't picky, but I am super picky when it comes to what I'll give my dogs. I've been giving them both wolf spring for about a month now and have seen an improvement in just about everything from their energy to their coat, plus they seem to really like it.
  246. Ava - May 28, 2020

    I have two super picky lab/hound-ish mixes that I have trouble giving any vitamin to, but they both actually really seem to like drinking this
  247. Megan - May 27, 2020

    I purchased the adult 3 pack and am so happy with it. After my baby was spayed, her became very rough and not as soft, but after giving wolf spring for about 3 weeks, I see a significant difference.
  248. Ellie - May 26, 2020

    I'm genuinely so happy I found this product. I feel like I feed my dog pretty well, but if I could be doing something more, that's so easy to do, why wouldn't I?
  249. Gina - May 26, 2020

    Really happy with my purchase, had a couple questions before I bought and was met with great customer service! We get the subscription every two weeks!
  250. Amanda - May 22, 2020

    My dog loves it!! Also, it doesn't have a "gross" smell for humans, so that's a huge plus for me!
  251. Denise - May 21, 2020

    my dog does agility (because of the current situation, just in the yard) but I can't recommend this product enough! I've been telling all the other dog parents in Macy's class about wolf spring. Macy is in pretty good shape, but I started to worry about her joints as she was getting older and still competing. I've noticed such an improvement in her, she seems less achy, and overall more energetic!!
  252. Stacey - May 21, 2020

    my puppy has been loving drinking her wolf spring! really, the easiest part of our new morning routine!
  253. Kevin - May 20, 2020

    my dog liked it, will buy again
  254. Venus - May 20, 2020

    this is genius!! for years i've been trying to get my dog to take pills with no success but wolf spring is the first vitamin I can get her to take!
  255. Jen - May 20, 2020

    I purchased the 3 pack with high hopes and they were met! Just finished the last bottle and am waiting on my 12-pack now!!
  256. Bryan - May 19, 2020

    I don't normally write reviews, but I felt like I had to for this - I wasn't sure that my puppy was even going to drink it, but she did and loved it and also when we adopted her she had dry and not overly soft hair, now it's shiny and soft! Very awesome product!
  257. Chris - May 18, 2020

    wolf spring is exactly what I was looking for and exactly what my old dog needed - my dog has for sure been walking better and seems less stiff
  258. Briana - May 18, 2020

    my two dogs (lab/hound mix and german shepherd/lab mix) love the taste!!
  259. Alyssa - May 14, 2020

    My dog is obsessed!! He comes running to his bowl once he sees me take one out of the pack, I'm just happy he likes something healthy! Now if I could get my human kids to like something healthy LOL
  260. lauren - May 12, 2020

    The easiest supplement I have ever given my dogs, plus one that I can feel good about! I love the fact that there is only a limited amount of ingredients
  261. Sierra - May 11, 2020

    I was giving my senior dog 4 different vitamins everyday, I'm happy I found a vitamin made just for seniors that has everything they need! Plus, my dog loves the taste!
  262. Kelsey - May 8, 2020

    I love that wolf spring has coconut water for hydration along with everything else, my two dogs are playing and walking all day long so I feel so much better knowing they won't be dehydrated, especially in the summer!
  263. John - May 8, 2020

    I'm never buying another vitamin for my dogs. I have two boxers, one adult and one senior, and this is by far the easiest way to supplement their diet. I like that they both have glucosamine, especially the double in their senior formula. Will be a customer for life!
  264. Melissa - May 7, 2020

    my puppy loooooves it! I feel bad cutting her off at half a bottle because she always wants more!
  265. Jill - May 6, 2020

    I've been giving wolf spring to my old pittie every morning after our walk, she's slowed down with age, but with wolf spring she seems like she has got some of her energy back and moves a little easier!! So happy with this product!
  266. Katie - May 5, 2020

    My dog is now obsessed! He's a large dog so I poured the full bottle, he drink it all and still looked for more! This is the first vitamin I've been able to get him to take and actually enjoy. win win!
  267. Ashley - May 4, 2020

    I haven't been able to find a vitamin for my puppy without a ton of ingredients, so when I saw wolf spring I was thrilled! I feel better knowing that I'm not giving anything unnecessary to my puppy and I definitely feel he has more energy throughout the day. 5 stars!
  268. Sharon - May 4, 2020

    My dog isn't a huge drinker, so I was nervous he wasn't drinking enough water throughout the day. I poured the adult bottle in his bowl and he drank it all right away. I feel a lot better knowing he's hydrated now, you've got a repeat customer!!
  269. Sam - May 1, 2020

    I purchased a 3-pack for my puppy and he loved it!! guess i'll be buying the 12 pack subscription next!! lol
  270. Mary - Apr 30, 2020

    My old boy was showing signs of aging and our vet told us to try glucosamine to help his joints. Wolf spring is helping him move better and be in less pain! Plus it has other vitamins unlike other supplements have!!
  271. Matt - Apr 30, 2020

    Very happy about the product. It really helped my lab feels better, especially on his joints. In addition he seems to love the taste. I have subscribed now
  272. ryanae1 - Apr 29, 2020

    We recently adopted our first puppy and want to make sure we're doing every we can for our boy!! Happy we found wolf spring, Rooney has been drinking it every morning and loving it!!!
  273. Loren - Apr 27, 2020

    My dogs are a bit picky so I was nervous but as soon as I poured it into my dogs bowl she lapped it right up !! I’ll definitely be buying again 🙂
  274. Steve - Apr 27, 2020

    Rolli loves it! Each day he is eagerly waiting for his Wolf Spring (I usually give him in the morning). He finishes it up in 2mn. He has been on it for a week only but I can already see him moving with more ease (he has dog arthritis). Thank you Wolf Spring!
Scroll to Top