Our Pack Has Been Yapping About Us!

Wolf Spring is trusted by thousands of dog parents to keep their best friends healthy and calm, but don’t just take our word for it…

Thousands of customers have already seen the wolf spring difference

Latest Reviews

  1. Charmin - May 19, 2022

    You really can see a difference in my dog! I use it for when I cut his nails, grooming, car rides or when I know I'll have a long day out of the house!
  2. Paul M - May 19, 2022

    Gave this a try and here is my honest review - it works! My large dog, Gideon, enjoys the taste and poured over his kibble it really fills him up. I'd say he is noticeably slimmer, though I have not yet weighed him. Give it a try if you too have an overweight dog!
  3. Lisa - May 19, 2022

    It works! I use it for my hyperactive anxious lab and he loves the taste!
  4. Analeya - May 18, 2022

    actually a product that does what it is advertised to do! It's helping my baby drop a few and feel fuller, less begging! I like that it is actually low in calories too and is a "treat" for my dog's food
  5. Pat J - May 18, 2022

    We've struggled with finding a vitamin we could feel good about for our two giant schnauzers, but happy and impressed with wolf spring! The ingredients are very limited but all are great for senior dogs from my own research as well. They seem to enjoy the taste and is working well overall for them!
  6. Fran Jansen - May 17, 2022

    my puppy loves it and so do i!!!
  7. Serenity - May 17, 2022

    In the past, I've tried to get my chocolate lab to lose weight by cutting his food, but he whine and whine for more, now I pour this and his food (cut down on the extra treats and table scraps 😅) and it's really been helping him slim down! Finally!!! 🙌🏾
  8. Deb - May 16, 2022

    Love that this feels like I'm adding a special treat to my Molly's food but it's actually helping her lose weight and keeps her full!
  9. Nicole - May 16, 2022

    This has been a game changer for my overweight dog! I split his serving between breakfast and dinner and he's so excited to eat and it takes him longer, hes lost 6 pounds!! My vet is very pleased.
  10. Kelly - May 12, 2022

    We have recently moved and my 2 boys have had a harder time adjusting to the new sounds and home, so I purchased this on a whim and am so glad I did! I can finally see my two getting more comfortable with each pour! They are definitely less skittish and nervous! I recommend this to everyone!
  11. Farida - May 5, 2022

    I give this to my Shiba before I leave the house and I've been able to leave him out of his crate now without fear of him destroying everything and freaking out! His separation anxiety is significantly better!
  12. TT - May 4, 2022

    Nothing has worked better than this for my dogs anxiety! I almost gave up hope but I'm so happy I tried this!
  13. Cindy - May 3, 2022

    I wish we would have found this earlier after seeing what it's doing for our dog now! The benefits are amazing and really has kept our old man healthier and still going! He's eater better, more active and alert - we cannot say enough good things about the Wolf spring food booster!
  14. George - May 2, 2022

    I like using this before my Bichon's monthly grooming trip and whenever I know I have a long day out of the house!
  15. Alyona - Apr 28, 2022

    I started with half of my Shane's serving and moved up to his full when he got more used to it and have no issues so far! I like that this is natural and doesn't have a lot of ingredients but it also has helped Shane keep up with our younger dog a lot better! We are very impressed after trying many different vitamins
  16. Naomi - Apr 27, 2022

    I definitely notice a difference when I don't pour wolf spring for my anxious Dachshund he's much chiller and overall less anxiety ridden all day!
  17. Arlene - Apr 26, 2022

    Love that I only need one vitamin for my senior dog now! So easy to pour over food and Barney loves it! He's walking better and his allergies have cleared up! He seems like he's been aging backwards since we've been giving it to him!
  18. Shelby - Apr 26, 2022

    Really a great way to get my puppy to finish his whole meal, before Wolf spring he was always too distracted but he loves the taste and I love that it's good for him! Definitely cheaper than feeding fresh with all the same benefits!
  19. Theresa - Apr 25, 2022

    I really like this calms them without changing their personality! I was afraid it would make my two anxious dogs seem "drugged" but it hasn't at all, just chilled them out and they are less stressed! Great stuff!
  20. Janna - Apr 22, 2022

    I'm relieved I finally found something that works for my dogs allergies! It's like a miracle when I thought nothing else would work, Gideon is not scratching his head off and biting his paws almost at all anymore!!
  21. Desiree - Apr 21, 2022

    These reviews are not lying! I put this over their night "snack" and we we're finally able to relax at night without my two dog's craziness! They slept great and were back to their crazy selves by morning!
  22. Daniella - Apr 18, 2022

    I recently ran out for 3 days and there was a noticed a huge difference, all day my shepherd seemed on edge, barked more than he has in the last 3 months, and overall just couldn't relax so I'm very grateful I emailed wolf springs and had them ship out my order earlier, which they were so kind and helpful in doing so! Great company, great product!
  23. Kerri - Apr 15, 2022

    I really like using this for my dogs allergies! It never makes him drowsy, in fact he's more alert with more energy and he's not constantly biting his paws!
  24. Peggy O'Donnell - Apr 14, 2022

    I received this and it was packaged nicely and shipped quick. When I poured my dog was very excited and lapped it up very swiftly, which is not normally the reaction she has when trying new things. I'm excited to see how this helps her, specifically with her overall energy and joint health.
  25. Genesis - Apr 13, 2022

    Great for the constant barking, especially during meetings! My yorkie loves the taste too!
  26. Jenn - Apr 12, 2022

    my 8 month old boston likes the taste, I noticed it takes him longer to eat, but I like that he has a good mix of vitamins
  27. Marion - Apr 11, 2022

    I like using this for when my grandchilren are over, my Peanut can be a little grouchy and nippy but this helps her relax, along with teaching the littles about dog's body language ❤️
  28. Kelsea - Apr 8, 2022

    I pour on my dogs food every morning before I leave for work and now they are much calmer all day with less destruction when I come home
  29. McKenna - Apr 7, 2022

    Much better than using apoquel for my dog, Alfredo! He's had zero side effects on this, and within 3 weeks his allergies have really cleared up a bunch
  30. Melda - Apr 7, 2022

    Great for car rides for dogs who are nervous!
  31. Janie - Apr 6, 2022

    Love that this isn't a pill because I've tried everything and my Havapoo always eats around it but she gobbles her food and Wolf springs down, love what it's doing for her overall health!
  32. Bea - Apr 5, 2022

    I am a senior citizen and my daughter said my dog has anxiety and told me to purchase this my angel likes this and it does keep her calmer
  33. Lizette - Apr 4, 2022

    This stuff really works 👍🏽
  34. Kathleen - Apr 1, 2022

    My old girl isn't the best eater or drinker anymore, but she loves her "puptail" over her food!! She seems to have more energy and is even looking forward to meal times
  35. Mickey - Mar 31, 2022

    My vet wanted my pug on prescription meds for his allergies but the side effects made me nervous, so I tried this instead and its been working pretty well these last 3 or so months. Oliver is biting his paws less and isn't scratching like crazy so I'll call that a win
  36. Susan - Mar 28, 2022

    Customer service was super responsive and answered all my questions! So far so good at relaxing my crazy hyper Golden in the car!
  37. Michael - Mar 24, 2022

    Very glad I purchased for my dog who hates pills, very easy to give and it has helped his mobility ten fold
  38. Amy - Mar 23, 2022

    Very happy I chose this product, my dog doesn't like vitamins even if they are like treats so pouring over food has been a game changer! She's healthier and her skin is looking great!
  39. Elaine - Mar 22, 2022

    Does wonders for my doodle who is anxious, the vet says a result of bad breeding but wolf spring lets her be less anxious and overall happier
  40. Caitlyn - Mar 18, 2022

    My new puppy loves this. I like that he'll eat the whole bowl in a sitting unlike when I don't pour Wolf Spring because potty time is easier to control which is a great bonus besides the great nutrition it has!
  41. Michael - Mar 18, 2022

    This has been working great on my overly excited and crazy pug, it's great that he can actually sleep at night now
  42. Tori - Mar 16, 2022

    I have tried everything for my dogs allergies and nothing cleared them up like Wolf Spring has! Within 3 weeks, all of Maggie's redness and itching was practically gone. Her hair is shiny with alot less flakes.
  43. Paulina - Mar 15, 2022

    NEED THIS ON TAP!! I can't believe how well this has worked for my high anxiety sheltie mix... wow! Finally, shes less timid and nervous all the time!
  44. Beth - Mar 14, 2022

    My little guys can be picky so I was impressed they both took to this very quickly! They are both healthier than ever!
  45. Peggy - Mar 11, 2022

    I wasn't sure if I should trust all the reviews I was seeing but so glad I did! Their calming stuff works so well! My two yappy girls are so much more relaxed and less fighting between the two! Now I recommend this to everyone!
  46. Delany - Mar 11, 2022

    Found this in my pet store and really loved the idea behind it! I now pour half of a bottle every day for my furbaby! He's excited to eat again and in better health too!
  47. Darnell - Mar 10, 2022

    Great product for all 3 of my pooches 🐶🐶🐶
  48. Agnieszka - Mar 10, 2022

    My two males absolutely would destroy my house everytime I left them, however, they each get a bowl of their "purple drink" before I leave now and I come back to my house in one piece finally! Love it!
  49. Maude - Mar 9, 2022

    My dog won't eat her food without it now! She loves it and I've noticed improved energy and less itching and scratching. I recommend this to all my friends and family!
  50. Nicolette - Mar 8, 2022

    I couldn't find anything to work to work for my anxious maltese until I found this! I feel better about leaving her, she shakes and barks so much less!
  51. Deidre - Mar 7, 2022

    I use this for my high anxiety cattle dog mix and it really chills her out so she's not afraid and stressed, she seems happier too!
  52. Rachel - Mar 4, 2022

    I was so nervous about going back into the office but this has relaxed my (and my puppy's) nerves! I pour half of the bottle before I leave, walk him one more time, and he's nice and relaxed all day and he doesn't cry and whine when I leave now, which was heartbreaking!
  53. Anita - Mar 4, 2022

    I bought this for my older dog but my younger is also loving it! They both are the healthiest they've ever been and playing longer and more! The oldest definitely has less stiffness!
  54. Camille - Mar 3, 2022

    My puppy goes nuts for Wolf Spring! She drinks it all up before she even digs into her food! I've noticed a difference in her coat and her energy levels, she's doing wonderful on this I love all the nutrients it gives her!
  55. KB - Mar 2, 2022

    Very effective at keeping my dogs from barking their heads off! Living in an apartment has never been so quiet! Love this stuff
  56. Ana - Mar 2, 2022

    My dog absolutely loves the taste and it's been great for his mobility and overall health! His fur has never been softer and shinier and he's moving and getting up better than before!
  57. Chelly - Mar 1, 2022

    I'd love to keep this a secret because if it ever sells out I don't know what we would do!! I love this stuff and it works so well at calming my anxious dog down! I feel sooo much better know he's not a ball of stress anymore!
  58. Rebecca - Feb 24, 2022

    Liquid magic! My cockapoo is so much less anxious, especially when we leave! She previously cried almost the entire time we were gone but the furbo shows her relaxing and sleeping now! This has been a total life saver!
  59. Bridgette - Feb 17, 2022

    My puppy won't eat his food without it anymore, totally loves the taste! He finishes his whole bowl of food in one go now and his coat is shiny and soft! TMI maybe but his poops are better too! Highly recommend this stuff!
  60. nicole - Feb 16, 2022

    My golden itches less and has more energy
  61. Jean - Feb 14, 2022

    great product 👍
  62. Lisa - Feb 11, 2022

    I bought a case and use it whenever my dog needs a little relaxation or I know will be stressed! So far have used at night before bed, once before the groomers, before I leave him alone for an extended period of time and he loves it! He is a 90 lb golden retriever 🐶
  63. Connie - Feb 10, 2022

    My fur baby was having troubles getting up and down stairs and the couch and it was awful to watch 🙁 Im shocked at how well this wolf spring is working! He has so more energy and is walking better than he has in 2 years!!!
  64. Ah Lam - Feb 9, 2022

    The only way I can get my dog to calm down in the car! This is great! Love seeing her calm bonus that shes also drinking some too!
  65. H - Feb 9, 2022

    I noticed a lot less redness and itching literally just a week after using on my two mixes (one maltese mix and one pit mix) impressed to say the least!
  66. Karen - Feb 8, 2022

    On my second 24 pack and could not be happier with this product, I will never not pour it for my 2 huskies who will destroy my house when left alone otherwise!
  67. Lauren - Feb 7, 2022

    Loving for separation anxeity with my new puppy. She's great but the second I leave she screams in her crate, I like knowing she's more relaxed and not so stressed!
  68. Alejandra - Feb 4, 2022

    My pack of 4 crazies like this stuff, I think you get a lot of bang for your buck too!
  69. StellaRaye - Feb 3, 2022

    I purchased this a few months bc I have a rambunctious crazy 6month old Yorkie Stella Raye crazgirl. She is all over the place started using this still crazy but a little laid back. Abt 2 order the 12 pack this time. Stella Raye 💜 it. Wish me luck
  70. Ruth - Feb 3, 2022

    I've noticed my shih tzu has less knotty hair since I've been pouring it. Glad it also gets her to drink more!
  71. Angela Yu - Feb 2, 2022

    Keeps my maltipoo quieter which is great from when I'm in meetings and working from home!
  72. Saanvi - Feb 1, 2022

    We do a little morning and night for our anxious rescue shepherd mix which has definitely helped her calm down and we couldn't be happier!
  73. Sue - Jan 31, 2022

    solved my dogs crazy barking issue... who knew it could have been anxiety?!
  74. Desiree - Jan 28, 2022

    Finally writing a review... I have poured this since Bailey was 3 months old, now 8 months, and she is the healthiest pup I've ever had! None of the typical paw licking, red stains that my other Shih Tzus have had!
  75. Makeba - Jan 27, 2022

    👍🏾
  76. Summer - Jan 27, 2022

    A good way to make sure my 2 older dogs are staying healthy!
  77. Chantelle - Jan 26, 2022

    My Great Dane is only 4 but I give him the senior one because of the glucosamine, very impressed with how much there acutally is in here! He likes it over food, morning and night
  78. jocelyn - Jan 25, 2022

    my dog really likes it over her food but not much in an empty bow, it does seem to help her though, she has more energy and is more playful
  79. Helen - Jan 24, 2022

    my baby gets so stressed in the car but also wants to come every where with me so I let her drink some before we leave and she's so much better in the car now
  80. Nicole - Jan 21, 2022

    Great for keeping my Olde English Bulldog's allergies at bay! His skin is less red!
  81. Michelle - Jan 21, 2022

    yaaaasss no more barking at every single noise for my Pomeranian!!!! 🙌🏾🐶
  82. Mariska - Jan 20, 2022

    I use this and the adult kinds with my two bullies because they like their food wet now. They've never seemed so healthy and happy 😊
  83. Laurenn - Jan 20, 2022

    I've never had such an active puppy (German Short Haired Pointer) so I really like using this knowing that it has a couple of different vitamins he needs to stay strong and healthy. Ranger likes it over his food and eats it up so quick!
  84. Lexi - Jan 19, 2022

    love using this before I go out so I know my babies are safe home and relaxed
  85. Angela - Jan 19, 2022

    My three boxer boys like this! Really love the joint stuff in here and how easy the subscription is!
  86. Fernanda - Jan 18, 2022

    Been using just about daily now and the difference is unbelievable! I'm just so happy my anxious rescue is getting some relief! Thanks a bunch Wolf Spring... we are your biggest fans! 💟
  87. Donna C - Jan 18, 2022

    good for 2 barky beagles! They sleep through the night and are not howling at the wind all night long any more woo!
  88. Jordana - Jan 14, 2022

    My Rottweiler can be aggressive at times and the more I researched it, the more I found that his aggression is probably anxiety so I found Wolf Spring! I love how easy it is to add to his every day routine and he loves it! It's calmed down his aggressive behaviors when we're in the neighborhood and out. I'm so grateful to have found Wolf Spring Calming!
  89. Carolyn - Jan 13, 2022

    Great for my new puppy who isn't a great eater or drinker, I know she's at least getting the nutrients she's supposed to have!
  90. Angie - Jan 12, 2022

    My two picky ones like this which was surprising to me, but happy with the results so far (less itching/biting paws, less eye boogies, and softer hair!)
  91. Leslie - Jan 12, 2022

    Great for car rides! My two smalls ones want to come everywhere, but don't enjoy the car so now I pour this about 30 minutes before we leave and they are significantly more calm, less panting, and jumping and running over the seats. Highly recommend to anyone who travels with their dogs!
  92. Nancy - Jan 11, 2022

    Vet recommended glucosamine for my dog's arthritis I found this and have been liking it so far. He takes half in the morning and half at night and eats all of his food so I guess he likes it.
  93. Lynn - Jan 10, 2022

    like this for my two extremely high energy mutts... some days there's just not enough exercise in the world for them & I can tell they are getting over tired and cranky so I like to pour this over their meal and it really helps them to settle down at night! They wake up nice and well rested and ready for another day of play!!!
  94. marc - Jan 7, 2022

    just got a new puppy and have been pouring this over his food, he loves it and eats everything so quickly!!
  95. Crystle - Jan 6, 2022

    Cleared up my Bella girls allergies once and for all! Not much of a smell when you pour it either, Bella loves it and it's been great for her!
  96. Lola - Jan 4, 2022

    it's been great for my shepherd with high anxiety, I pour every day and like it much better than using CBD or doggie drugs
  97. Karin Swale - Dec 21, 2021

    Like using this product to add a boost to our kibble. Love that is created by pet parents and veterinarians. It’s also fun to freeze and give as a iced treat. It’s also good to add calmness on busy days to your pet
  98. Denise - Dec 21, 2021

    My 3 Pekinese's love this stuff! It's helped with getting them to eat and also cleared their eyes and skin up! Would give it 100 stars if I could!!
  99. Nicole - Dec 20, 2021

    My vet recommend a supplement for our active rescue puppy, very happy with my choice! Wolf spring is very easy to give and I love the autoship feature!
  100. Ximena - Dec 15, 2021

    Coco bark so much but I notice after pouring she will bark less I do morning and night and she likes the way it taste
  101. Kelsey - Dec 14, 2021

    My wild border collie mix, Ivy, gets so much exercise, yet still could never settle even in the crate but I'm glad I found this. I feel better leaving her knowing she's relaxed and happy and not stress! Thanks Wolf Spring!
  102. Mary - Dec 14, 2021

    My dog likes it over his food and seems to make him calmer I use for when he has to go to the groomers, better than CBD
  103. Rebecca - Dec 13, 2021

    On the monthly plan now for my 2 fur babies, they love it and I love what is has done for their skin and nails!
  104. Diane - Dec 10, 2021

    use this on my two seniors they both lap it up so quick its like a race! happy they like it and have seen improvement in their mobility as well!
  105. Gina - Dec 9, 2021

    Loving it so far!
  106. Lynn Dowd - Dec 8, 2021

    My jack jack loves his wolf springs! It's helped his allergies and scratching, love that there is no chicken!
  107. Chanel - Dec 7, 2021

    calms my crazy crazy husky down when nothing has ever worked for him before.. my whole family loves this stuff!
  108. Mary Anne - Dec 7, 2021

    Really encourages my oldest to eat and drink more which is great plus it really seems to be working at making him less stiff
  109. Nora - Dec 6, 2021

    no side effects, its been working well for my 2 rescues who can't relax at night they both like their night time treat.
  110. Mariah - Dec 2, 2021

    The groomer said my fur babe is behaving better during his groom (he is usually a terror for the poor girl!!) I'm stocking up!!!! 😇
  111. Heather - Dec 1, 2021

    So so great! My puppy LOVES and I love that he's getting all the extra good stuff to grow up healthy!
  112. katherine - Dec 1, 2021

    my jack russell is especially stiff in the winter so i like pouring this over food in the morning and night and its been helping my picky dog likes it too
  113. Casey - Nov 30, 2021

    I got this for my dog who isn't great when left alone, he escapes his cage, barks just goes nuts he seems to like the taste and acts less crazy when I'm gone
  114. Shelia - Nov 29, 2021

    like that this has made my dog's post neuter coat nice again!!
  115. jeff - Nov 29, 2021

    its been working to calm my enerjetic heeler down espeecially on them rainy days were we can't be outside
  116. Stacey - Nov 19, 2021

    perfect for this time of year when I have the amazon guy coming to my door every 45 minutes!! chills my barky guy out!!
  117. Gabby - Nov 16, 2021

    great for my dogs coat and his nails arenn't so brittle and fragile now!!
  118. Marie - Nov 15, 2021

    really good for calming my 3 dogs when I am not home. I know they bark less and all get along better now that they're not all hyped up
  119. Clara - Nov 10, 2021

    lovely for my dog with bad knees!
  120. april - Nov 9, 2021

    the only calming product I have use that actually seems to help. my dog will bark less now and relaxes with me after work
  121. Natalia - Nov 6, 2021

    We are so happy with this product! There are no side effects, and we think this is a brilliant idea to create such a special product!
  122. Margarita - Nov 5, 2021

    its keeping my dog itch free I like that it has stuff for joints too
  123. Hilaria - Nov 4, 2021

    my neighbors let me know my dog barks all day when I'm gone so I tried this and it works well I think as they said he barks less now
  124. Nevaeh - Nov 3, 2021

    Great for those days I have to be gone, I just leave it over her food in the morning and she picks at it throughout the day but is much calmer and less barky according to my Furbo.
  125. Trudy - Nov 2, 2021

    Great for when we have guests, I'll be stocking up for the holidays!!
  126. Lisa Russo - Nov 1, 2021

    I Use It Every Day For My Rescue Shih Tzu Mix Who Has Very Bad Anxiety! She Loves The Taste And A Bottle Lasts Me Three Days And She's Much Calmer And Happier!
  127. Laura - Nov 1, 2021

    My dog's coat is healthier and he gets up and down off the couch easier since starting this product.
  128. molly - Oct 29, 2021

    its great for when I have to leave my baby! hes calmer and doesn't freak out the whole day
  129. whitney - Oct 29, 2021

    i feel like it helps especially because before i started giving this my dog was very stiff especially in the morning but now she's less stiff and has more energy
  130. Susan K - Oct 27, 2021

    it doesn't have all that junk in it and actually works for calming my 3 medium dogs!
  131. Missy - Oct 27, 2021

    good for the summer cuz Bella is allergic to the grass but gonna keep using in the winter too bc her skin gets so dry 🙄
  132. Roberta - Oct 26, 2021

    Remarkable results at calming my chihuahua!
  133. Amy - Oct 26, 2021

    Like subscription so I don’t have to worry about going to the store. Been working well for the itching
  134. lisa - Oct 25, 2021

    this over food my dog loves! he eats up his food so quickly and it's great to give him the extra nutrients he needs!
  135. ana v - Oct 22, 2021

    used it after my dog got surgey to help him be calmer he took it good didnt make him sleepy but he wuz calmer
  136. LouAnn Raymond - Oct 22, 2021

    I have 4 little guys who rile each other up with the barking all night long so this has been great for a little night treat and then we can all relax and have a peaceful night of sleep 💤
  137. donna - Oct 21, 2021

    4 bottles in and so far so good, no side affects and my jack russell mix likes it
  138. Patti - Oct 20, 2021

    great for my 13 year old who doesn't eat or drink enough anymore
  139. Catherine - Oct 19, 2021

    been a life saver for my dog's social anxiety I can finally have people over without worrying about her so much!
  140. Matti - Oct 19, 2021

    my 3 dogs all like this over their food. calms them down when we have guests over or if theyre going to be leaving the house
  141. Madelyn - Oct 18, 2021

    couldn't be happier with product! great for their joints and my dogs crazy allergies
  142. Kristina - Oct 14, 2021

    my two rescues are a little nervous and definitely a lot crazy but I like that this calms them down at night and they don't bark at every single noise now
  143. ralph - Oct 13, 2021

    doin what is says... keeps my maggie calm for the groomers and vet
  144. Cayleigh - Oct 8, 2021

    I was skeptical but the shipment came quick and it actually seemed to calm my 4 dogs down within 30 ish minutes and keep them calm for about 5 hours
  145. andrew - Oct 7, 2021

    working great
  146. carmine - Oct 7, 2021

    my puppy loves this
  147. Gus - Oct 6, 2021

    millie has gotten picky with her age but she scarfs her food down with this on top plus she has a couple of issus that the vet says this is great to have with the electrolytes
  148. James - Oct 5, 2021

    my doodle has the worst allergies but he's ithcing less and I think getting less knots too
  149. Carolyn - Oct 5, 2021

    love that its a multivitamin I was spending so much a month on 3 different pills... now I can spend less money on that so I can spend more money on other things for my dog! 😍
  150. Audrey - Oct 5, 2021

    my dog can't get enough of this (thank god!!) we walk 8 miles literally every day and she still has the energy to be crazy 😂 I wish I could bottle THAT!! I like pouring this at night to finally get my golden girl to settle down or when I leave so I know she's not super bored, destroying my house!! I wish I could give it more than 5 STARS!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  151. jenelle - Oct 4, 2021

    great for my picky dog who doesn't like anything healthy but is great drinker. she loves this stuff and its very easy
  152. Kim Bress - Oct 1, 2021

    Purchased for my 3 year old mixed breed dog who has some fear and anxiety especially when alone and it's been working great! I just pour over his food in the morning and he's much calmer all day - no more barking and destructiveness... thanks Wolf Spring!
  153. Tonya - Sep 30, 2021

    I have a 5 month old and a 7 year old, 2 mixes and they both like this over their food. The young one is small and the older one is a medium breed mix I like that they dont have to stay in the fridge before you open. Both dogs are doing well and had no side effects whatsoever. Theyre both keeping hydrated and healthy.
  154. Joyce Catania - Sep 29, 2021

    I've tried everything to get my picky old bichon to eat the vet recommend wet food because he is missign teeth now but that didn't agree with him.... I'm so happy I found this! He's finally eating and I've noticed a little more pep in his step too! I just let the dog food pieces soak up all the wolf spring first then serve him!
  155. earl - Sep 28, 2021

    the subscrpition makes this so easy every month for my 2 senior beagles as I am a senior too on a fixed income. I do not have to travel. to the store and the discount is good.
  156. Natasza - Sep 27, 2021

    my neighbor was having construction on their house and it was really freaking my dog out, she'd just bark and bark and shake all day I'm so happy I found this, she almost immediately calmed down after I poured! The construction is over but I always keep a case on hand in case my dog is stressed out.
  157. Diamond - Sep 27, 2021

    this has been so helpful for making my dog itch a ton less! He loves it and it really works!
  158. Skyler - Sep 27, 2021

    now apart of our daily routine!! I pour over my golden's food in the morning and he's nice and well rested when I come home after work and isn't as stressed when I leave! I have so much more peace of mind being back in the office!
  159. libby - Sep 24, 2021

    loving this for its immune booster! I'm trying to keep my dog as healthy as possible but its hard living in a city knowing she licks the ground 🤢 been working great so far!!
  160. Aviva - Sep 23, 2021

    I have to say this is actually working! I also purcahsed the calming but I love they are both so easy to give ❤️
  161. Anna Grace - Sep 22, 2021

    I am shocked at how well this is working and that my picky pointer loves it! I've tried countless vitamins and they've all been a fail but this has brought the shine back to my Tilly's coat and has her pep back in her step!
  162. Pam - Sep 22, 2021

    My dog Skipper bites his paws less and isn't always scratching since I starting using this product. He really enjoys it over his food.
  163. Eli - Sep 21, 2021

    Keep this going please, great job! Also visit my webpage - area52
  164. Natalie - Sep 21, 2021

    I can't do anything about the gray hair now but at least I can help my GSD walk and move better!! I feel like this is making my Luna age in reverse!!
  165. Kaitlyn Waller - Sep 21, 2021

    I'm very pleasantly surprised at how well this actually worked! Really helps my dog get over his night-time overtiredness which makes him usually go nuts running and barking but after our dinner walk I pour this and he drinks it up and he's much more calm now... love it!
  166. Laura - Sep 17, 2021

    I signed up for the subscription and could not be happier! It's so easy it just shows up on my door step monthly and I save money. My babys no longer gets hotspots and itchy its amazing!
  167. Andrea G - Sep 16, 2021

    my dog would go nuts barking every time someone passed our apartment door no matter what I tried CBD to get her to ~chill~ but my vet advised against it luckily I found this on instagram and my vet said go for it! It's been working like magic honestly, she's still her normal self just more relaxed and doesn't go crazy at the door constantly! Thanks Wolf Spring!
  168. marcella - Sep 16, 2021

    bought this for my yorkie puppy that won't eat or drink much so it's really great for giving her those extra nutrients and making her eat/drink more!
  169. Alexis - Sep 16, 2021

    my frenchie has such bad allergies and is allergic to so much but this has really cleared up his itching and hot spots on his skin and I'm really happy its plant-based since he's also allergic to chicken and turkey 😬
  170. Mariana ❤️ - Sep 15, 2021

    my dog 🐶loves is wolf spring 💦!! keeping him healthy 👌😄
  171. frank - Sep 15, 2021

    ive seen an improvement in my dog's mobility using this and he has less dandruff now too
  172. Abagail - Sep 14, 2021

    Wish I would have found this sooner! My rescue is always so anxious I feel so bad. We've done it all from thunder shirts, training, cbd but I guess she just is really scarred from her past 🙁 We love her to death so when I saw this I figured I'd give it a shot and I have to say it really does do what it says! I feel like she's not just continuously stress panting and nervous shedding, she can just chill out on the couch with us now I love this stuff and I think she does too!!
  173. olivia - Sep 14, 2021

    SO happy I saw an ad for this! Working great at keeping my dog more calm the whole day and so much less barking!!
  174. gloria - Sep 14, 2021

    good for the dogs joints, my vet told me to get glucosamine this is better than the pills i like pouring it over his food
  175. Judy - Sep 13, 2021

    my poor baby unfortunately has cancer so I'm trying to do everything to keep him as healthy as I can. I like how wolf spring has antioxidants and glucosamine as his immune is lowered and the glucosamine is keeping him strong!!
  176. janice - Sep 13, 2021

    really helping with my adult dogs joints and and fur, he has more energy and seems healthier
  177. kathleen - Sep 9, 2021

    as my dog is getting older she's really getting scared in the dark bc she's loosing her sight, but its particularly bad at night, she's so scared i felt so bad so i started giving this to her with dinner and now shes much calmer at night i feel like she finally relaxes with me its great!
  178. Valerie - Sep 8, 2021

    I bought another "treat" vitamin on amazon and my puppy would not go near it so I figured, let's do the opposite of that! Well, this works! He loves it over his food and licks the bowl for any remaining! I feel good about knowing my babys getting extra nutrients without breaking the bank!!
  179. kelly - Sep 7, 2021

    so glad I saw an ad for this, its really been a lifesaver for my dog's anxious behaviors!!
  180. Christine A - Sep 7, 2021

    helping a lot with my dog's itching and his energy as he's gotten older, he can keep up on our walks much better now
  181. alanis - Sep 7, 2021

    wonderful product, customer service team is fast and helpful
  182. dina - Sep 2, 2021

    my dog is terrified of thunder storms so this really came in handy, I made ice cubes and my Charlie chomped before the storm and he was calmer during the storm
  183. Kim - Sep 2, 2021

    love this for keeping my dog healthy and immune system strong! it comes super quick once you order too!
  184. patrick c - Aug 31, 2021

    this is really helping my dog with his seperation anxiety and destructiveness
  185. misty - Aug 31, 2021

    so happy i found this! my dogs allergies have cleared up so well! no more biting his skin and paws and itching all the time!!
  186. edith - Aug 27, 2021

    dog is barking less
  187. sandra - Aug 27, 2021

    definetly helping
  188. marissa - Aug 26, 2021

    great for my puppy's coat and has all the right stuff for healthy growth. loving the hydration aspect too, can't get that in a regular vitamin!!
  189. marta - Aug 24, 2021

    like that this isn't cbd! great, natural ingredients my dog seems like enjoy!
  190. Ashley - Aug 24, 2021

    so glad I saw an ad for this! perfect timing (thanks fbi agent 😉) my pandemic puppy hates being away from me and now with going back into the office she was a wreck!! Tiny (shih tzu mix) is much calmer after using this on her food and I no longer worry all day!
  191. anita - Aug 24, 2021

    so far so good, this is helping maisie get up and down my stairs easier since she's become stiffer in her old age
  192. kelly - Aug 23, 2021

    my puppy (6 mo german shepherd) likes this and I feel good about giving it to him!
  193. cheryl - Aug 23, 2021

    tried everything but this is the first thing that really seems to work and help keep my dog calm and not barking so much
  194. courtney - Aug 19, 2021

    my dog is picky but likes it over her food its deff helping with her allergies!
  195. kathleen - Aug 19, 2021

    my dog hates the powder calming so this is a really great alternative - he loves the taste and it helps him relax
  196. alexi - Aug 19, 2021

    good for making sure your puppy is drinking anough and also has a lot of great ingredients that s=is helping my dog be healthy as he grow
  197. ashna - Aug 18, 2021

    helps keep my dog from barking so much 🙄👍
  198. Kelly O'Toole - Aug 18, 2021

    my breeder gave this to us she said the parents drink the adult one so we were very exctied to try - verdict is in frankie boy loves it!! love the ingredients it seems like its really good for them!
  199. barb - Aug 18, 2021

    great stuff
  200. stephanie white - Aug 17, 2021

    don't know what I would have done if i didn't find this!! my dog ginger has very bad seperation anxiety I tried everything even day care but turns out shes "not a great fit" 🙄but i pour this before I know i'm leaving and she's relaxed enough to not throw a fit once I leave - finally!!!
  201. chris - Aug 12, 2021

    going back into the office has been a struggle for my dog and i feel terrible he wouldn't eat any of the powders over his food and the treats really never worked so i make ice cubes with this and give him after our morning walk and theres a big improvement with his seperation anxiety now. very happy i found this product
  202. marcus - Aug 11, 2021

    My pitbull is doing great on this, no side affects and he's much better when I leave the house instead of barking the whole time like he usually would do
  203. joanne walsh - Jul 28, 2021

    my sophie girl is by far walking better than she has in like a year before i discovered this product she is less stiff and i think happier n in less pain
  204. lisa - Jul 28, 2021

    this really gets my picky dog to actually eat and drink only dog ive ever had that isn't obsessed with food but its also making her coat very shiny and soft. no side effects whatsoever!
  205. judith - Jul 27, 2021

    great for when i have company over, my 100 pound lab isn't going nuts and knocking people over 🤣
  206. tay - Jul 27, 2021

    my puppy drake is obbessed i love that it feels like a treat but its healthy
  207. emily - Jul 27, 2021

    working good so far
  208. Kiehanna - Jul 26, 2021

    raven is used to running miles with me everyday but she was slowing down, and i felt terrible leaving her home bc she loves going on runs I read the glucosamine can help and found this - so far so good! we're working our way back up to the same milegae but she's doing great!!
  209. shelly - Jul 26, 2021

    great stuff that my new puppy loves thank u wolf spring!
  210. chelsea - Jul 26, 2021

    couldn't be happier with this product! i recently went back into the office after a year and a 1/2 of staying home with my baby and she was so nervous she started peeing everywhere when she never done that before. I just give her her serving before work and she loves it and I come home to a happy dog!
  211. Denise - Jul 26, 2021

    Everyone should try this, especially if you have a nervous rescue like me!! My rescue is afraid of EVERYTHING but using this daily has relaxed her and is keeping her calm during things that would normally send her into a panic. She's acting more and more like the amazing dog I knew she could be... thank you wolf spring!!!
  212. Steph - Jul 22, 2021

    my puppy LOOOVESSSS!!! Roscoe is obsessed!!!!
  213. summer - Jul 22, 2021

    this stuff does work, my dog he does itch less and does like the taste of it
  214. wendy - Jul 20, 2021

    I have a 12 yo shih zhu who needs her food soften and before I was using water but this is even better, love all the vitamins in this great for senior dogs
  215. Kitty - Jul 20, 2021

    I can only speak for my Watson but he loves this over his Fromm food and it's helped with his digestion especially as he is still getting into things he should not be
  216. Surae - Jul 19, 2021

    my puppy George loves this and its great for he hair
  217. ester - Jul 19, 2021

    love how easy it is to give and doesn't have a gross meaty smell like a lot of other toppers have although this one has actual benefits too which is great
  218. frank - Jul 16, 2021

    no complaints does what it says, dog likes it, fast free shipping 👍
  219. eboni - Jul 16, 2021

    my rescue likes it over her food, not the biggest fan just poured right in her bowl but over food works for us, she eats and drinks the rest so quickly
  220. kenya - Jul 15, 2021

    great ingredients, my 2 dogs like it over their food
  221. chrissy - Jul 15, 2021

    couldn't be more pleased with this company and product! customer service is top notch and my dogs love their wolf spring!!
  222. diane - Jul 14, 2021

    if you have a dog that is getting older and having mobility issues - BUY THIS!!!!!!
  223. katie - Jul 14, 2021

    I like that this is overall wellness and not just a specific issue because as a puppy he doesn't have any "issues" per say but I'd like to keep it that way, I feel like this is an actual real and healthy way to keep my puppy healthy in the long run and I really like that the ingredients are minimal
  224. Vicki - Jul 13, 2021

    highly highly recommend this, have been telling all my friends too with older dogs I love it its so far wokring so well at taking that stiffness out of my lab, he has more energy, and less pain - great stuff!!
  225. heather - Jul 13, 2021

    wolf spring has helped so much with my dogs constant itching so glad i found this!!
  226. melania - Jul 13, 2021

    my puppy will no longer eat unless this is on top, he's obsessed worse things he could love i guess 😂😂😂
  227. karrison - Jul 12, 2021

    33$ a month is nothing for how much this has helped! my medium dog gets a 1/4 over her food in the morning and 1/4 for dinner and shes sooo healthy now, her vet is impressed! great stuff!!
  228. debbie - Jul 12, 2021

    they said it needs a little less than a month to see results so i will keep pouring but my dog does really like it over his food and as ice cubes, his belly spots might look a little less red already will updated
  229. Rose De Rossi - Jul 8, 2021

    been looking for somthing like this for my dog shes 14 but doesn't act it cept that sometimes has trouble walkikng so I poured this over her food like they said and I think she walking better so this stuff works and is good
  230. Binita - Jul 8, 2021

    I have a new golden retriever puppy and it took her a few sniffs to see if she likes this maybe because of the color but after that she loved it!
  231. destiny - Jul 8, 2021

    my baby loves this her hair is so soft and much easier to brush w less knots and her skin isn't red and rashy so much on her belly n e more shes a maltipoo and loves it
  232. erin - Jul 8, 2021

    my go to supplement now! so so easy and my dog doesn't have the chance to spit it out of his mouth lol he loves this surprisingly and hes itching less
  233. jenna - Jul 7, 2021

    I feel like this is really good and very healthy my puppy really rlly likes it
  234. Peggie - Jul 7, 2021

    i'll admit that i was skeptical bc I've tried so many things in the past but after using the senor for a month, wow!! my dog is walking so much better, her skin cleared up, and she just has more energy - everyone with a older dog should buy this!!!
  235. samantha - Jul 2, 2021

    can't really go wrong with this stuff - so easy to give, my babies like it, and it's worked in like 3 weeks - no more itching!!!!
  236. monica - Jul 2, 2021

    cool product very different way to give my dog vitamins but he likes it and i find it cheaper this way cuz he gets like 4 pills since he a big dog so one bottle is cheaper $$$
  237. Nick - Jul 2, 2021

    good stuff, the dog likes it and hes very healthy
  238. Barbara B - Jul 2, 2021

    so crazy how much this has helped my abby grace! her skin is less itchy, her coat is beautiful, shes more active and lively again! I even give this to my cat BlackJack and he likes it!!
  239. cory - Jun 30, 2021

    my vet recommended a glucosamine supplement but somehow he manages to find every pill and just not eat it so wolf spring has been a life saver! Peaches loves it!
  240. Amanda - Jun 30, 2021

    This is the first vitamin I started giving my puppy and he (Murphy) loves it so I stuck with it, but I like that it's helping him grow healthfully! His vet liked the ingredients as well when I showed him!
  241. ruth - Jun 29, 2021

    i have 3 little ones 🐶🐶🐶that i can't get to take any sort of vitamin but they do seem to drink this right up 😊😊😊ruth
  242. doris p - Jun 29, 2021

    my dog can't get enough he don't even eat his food unless this poured on top.. spoiled !!! but at least it actually does what it says its supposed to my rottie was not walking so good but now hes back to hes spry self and hes coat is so nice
  243. Stacey - Jun 29, 2021

    you really cant go wrong with this product, its literally so easy and it WORKS!! my dog storm absolutely loves the taste its amazing, she's definitely a lot healthier looking now 💛💛💛
  244. Chris - Jun 23, 2021

    Bear (berner) was showing signs of aging and it was hard to watch, his hair got thin and dull, his energy was low, and was clearly slower getting up and down but one month pouring wolf spring and hes like a new dog! I 10000% recommend!
  245. Bridgette - Jun 23, 2021

    bought it to stop my maltese from itching and biting her paws and so far so good! the vet said to try omega-3 but i could not stand to smell the fish on her breath so this is a great alternative that works! thanks!
  246. anna - Jun 23, 2021

    my puppa loves wolfspring!!! i ppour ontop his food and he gets all the vitmains he needs!!!
  247. lindsey - Jun 23, 2021

    surprised how well this works!! been using for about a month and Bailey's energy levels are up and her itching has stopped significantly !
  248. Marcella - Jun 21, 2021

    this has really been helping Marley, her hair feels less greasy and she has more energy 💖
  249. Psian - Jun 21, 2021

    My 6 mo puppy loves this
  250. Dennis - Jun 18, 2021

    I like having the subscription so I never run out. I like what it's been doing for my dog, the ingredients are great and of quality!
  251. Nikki - Jun 16, 2021

    my pupppy Basil has been drinking this since she's 4 months old and at every check up she gets a perfect, clean bill of health. Also came in handy after she was spayed because she wasn't feeling great and it really got her to eat and drink
  252. Laura - Jun 16, 2021

    my two dogs drink this everyday and love it they have so much more energy and are healthier because of it
  253. Magda - Jun 15, 2021

    love seeing how exctied my puppy is to drink this! she lickss the bowl clean!!
  254. Tina - Jun 15, 2021

    fresh was too expensive to be sustainable in the long run, but Luna wasn't enjoying her dry food anymore, truthfully I think it was too hard on her teeth as she got older. Oher food toppers didn't really work and they had too many calories for me to feel comfortable giving every day, I figured I'd give this a shot. I just pour 1/2 the bottle over her food and let it sit for about 20 mins to let the food absorb some of it and then she actually eats it! I was impressed, plus I can see a difference in her, she's definetly more lively and itches so much less!
  255. Rudy's mom - Jun 14, 2021

    I noticed my miniature pinscher slowing down a bit, which was so not like her, she's always been able to go go go so I brought her to the vet and they just said she was aging, but recommended a supplement to slow it down a bit, I think this wolf spring has reversed it not just slowed it down!! SHe's able to walk and run better than I've seen in over a year, shes back to being her old self I'm so happy!
  256. Maureen - Jun 14, 2021

    Pleasantly surprised by how well this is working! I'm a natural skeptic but after 1.5 months using, I can say this stuff lives up to the hype! My shih tzu, Munchkin, get this poured over her food twice a day and her hair is so soft, it's easier to brush so she actually had to get less taken off her at the groomers which is amazing! Overall, she seems so much healthier, less scratching, more energy!
  257. robyn - Jun 10, 2021

    my puppy never was eating then the other dog was coming over and eating the rest so i was scared coco wasn't gettinf enough food.. my friend gave me 1 of these bottles and i poured half over her food and let it stood for about 10 minutes and now she eats all her food and shes drinking the wolf spring too which is good cause she dont drink much either. good stuff
  258. Teagan - Jun 10, 2021

    I can't say enough about how much this has helped my Lucy!! She was getting so stiff and not even wanting to go out for our daily walks which was so unlike her. THe vet recommend trying glucosamine and wow the difference is unreal! Shes back walking everyday with more energy!! So happy I found this!
  259. Alexandra - Jun 9, 2021

    LOOOVEEE!!! This is the BEST vitamin ever!!!!!!
  260. marshall - Jun 9, 2021

    my dog is very picky so i was nervous about buying this but glad I did, Riley loves this and it's so easy to give
  261. Virginia - Jun 7, 2021

    I love knowing my dog is getting all the vitamins she needs as shes growing up I feel like this is ensuring shes going to be healthy as she grows, I'm gonna buy the adult soon in a couple of months, she likes it
  262. Gregory - Jun 7, 2021

    I bought this for my dog 2 months ago and now she asks for it by barking at the fridge
  263. Frieda - Jun 4, 2021

    I waited for about 1.5 months b4 writing this to see any changes and im happy to say that I can 100% see a difference! Duchess, my black lab, is walking better, has more energy, and her coat is so shiny now!
  264. Christine - Jun 4, 2021

    Molly is my first ever puppy so I'm so glad I found this! Their customer service team was so helpful answering all of my crazy first time dog mom questions! Happy to report Molly loves her Wolf Spring and is doing so well on it!
  265. Arlene - Jun 3, 2021

    I use this one on my lab and the adult on my cockapoo and they both are doing so well! my lab is moving so much better and honestly they both just seem so healthy!
  266. Larissa - Jun 3, 2021

    finally a vitamin that actually WORKS!!! ❤️❤️❤️
  267. Kath - Jun 2, 2021

    my dog barely wants her regular water now, she's obsessed with this now. I like the clean ingredients
  268. Renee - Jun 2, 2021

    my puppy literally eats every thing, as puppies do, but isn't a big actual food eater so I started pouring the puppy bottles on her food and letting it sit for about 15 mins and now she's finally excited about eating!
  269. roshida - Jun 1, 2021

    me and my two puppies love the wolf spring!! Their coats are so soft and shiny
  270. Ashlyn - Jun 1, 2021

    can't recommend this enough! especially because of the glucosamine, honestly it makes everything else feel like a bonus! love it!
  271. casey g - May 27, 2021

    Reptar loves it! Doesn't have a gross smell at all!
  272. Marisol - May 27, 2021

    my breeder gave me a nice puppy kit with this and toys and treats, so when Rider turned 3 months i started giving it to him and he really liked it! It's been about 6 months using this and I'll switch the adult soon - really great product!
  273. Cherise - May 26, 2021

    my dog won't eat his food without this poured on top now, he thinks its a special treat and I like the results Ive been seeing
  274. Joanna - May 26, 2021

    After doing my research on glucosamine I really wish I would have started my great pyrenees on glucosamine earlier but I'm happy to have found this it's really helping her joints and coat
  275. drew - May 25, 2021

    I absolutely love how soft my husky's coat is now, even more beautiful!
  276. rachel - May 25, 2021

    my dog won't drink when she's really hot which obviously makes me nervous, so I make ice cubes and she eats them right up and I know shes hydrated and healthy, thanks wolf spring!
  277. rachel - May 25, 2021

    my dog won't drink when she's really hot which obviously makes me nervous, so I make ice cubes and she eats them right up and I know shes hydrated and healthy, thanks wolf spring!
  278. Giovanna - May 24, 2021

    I was skeptical because I've tried other supplements for my dogs joints and they never seemed to do much, but my Georgia's mobility has gotten so bad I decided to try it. Honestly can say that I'm so happy I did! She's been running around like shes a young pup again, she has so much more energy and can move so much better!
  279. Pooja - May 24, 2021

    I bought a 6 pack 3 months ago and now am buying a 12 pack once a month for my medium sized dog, Sammy. He has terrible allergies but I've seen such an amazing improvement in him. Happy to have found an easy and affordable solution!
  280. veronica p - May 20, 2021

    I never buy things from facebook ads but I saw this and just had to try... the verdict is in, my dog LOVES this! Honestly I do too, this stuff is legit!!
  281. Cynthia - May 20, 2021

    so glad i found this I've seen an overall improvement in my dog since starting this, from her skin and coat to even her nails, they are so much stronger!
  282. donna - May 19, 2021

    love that this is hemp and not cbd!
  283. demiera - May 19, 2021

    my baby loves it!! won't go back to any other vitamin!! 🐶🐶🐶
  284. Ping - May 18, 2021

    small breed puppies need to especially watch their electrolyte balance so this gives me soooo much peace of mind because my baby (5 months) is not a big eater or drinker at all. Charlie gets 1/3 of a bottle a day and loves it!
  285. Irene - May 18, 2021

    I have a mastiff mix so she is BIG, her vet recommended she lose a few lbs and start taking glucosamine, Maggie wanted to do neither of those... I found Wolf Spring and couldn't be happier! I pour it over her food (with some carrots) and it fills her up perfectly so she's not looking for second dinner all the time! Plus, she can't spit out the vitamins! This is literally perfect! Thank you wolf spring!!!
  286. tanya - May 17, 2021

    been buying for my maxie since he was 4 moniths old he likes it a lot and he is so healthy!
  287. billy - May 17, 2021

    so easy to give and my dog really likes it! I like that theres a subscription so i never run out
  288. Megan - May 13, 2021

    I like the idea of keeping my dog healthy before something happens to them (we adopted my last beagle mix at 5 so we couldn't control that) so I love that this is tailored specifically for puppies! Our rescue loves this so I'll be keeping him on it till I switch to adult!
  289. marjorie r - May 13, 2021

    this has really been helping my oldest dog!! he keeps up so much better with the youngest hes happier and so are we!! can't recommend this enough!
  290. jeannie - May 13, 2021

    my dog harlow is doing really well on this, no side affects and really likes the taste of it. no bad smell for me either
  291. Dee - May 12, 2021

    my cash is hooked on this stuff!! he is so healthy and lean now!
  292. olivia - May 12, 2021

    my 6 month old lab mix loves this stuff!! he drinks it right up and in my unbiased opinion he is perfect!
  293. randy - May 11, 2021

    my lab will never take pills but the vet said he needed glucosamine, she okay'ed this. i pour over his food and he eats it right up
  294. terry - May 11, 2021

    my dog loves this stuff, so easy to pour over their food
  295. Marge - May 10, 2021

    my 11 year old gsp is doing great on this! hes pretty active but was slowing down and stiff but this seems to have helped that significantly! 5 stars!
  296. Bill - May 10, 2021

    Wolf spring has helped my dog so much in the last 3 months, he constant scratching is about completely gone and hes more active in our day to day
  297. Jess Trevino - May 7, 2021

    Hero is almost 10 months now and everyone comments on how soft he is! I really feel like im setting him up to be healthy for a long time, love this stuff!
  298. Jazmin E. - May 7, 2021

    When my dog sees me go into the fridge to get this out he freaks out sooo guess he really likes this stuff! sophie with customer service was so helpful too!
  299. kevin - May 6, 2021

    we adopted our pandemic pup in august and started using this in october, her skin is soooo much better since! she overall just seems so much healthier and happier. thanks wolf spring!
  300. Ali - May 6, 2021

    this stuff actually works and my dog loves when I pour it over her food! Millie (golden retriever, 5) hair is so soft and she has so much more energy on our walks!
  301. Nicolette Kowalczyk - May 5, 2021

    my dog has never gobbled down food like he does now with this on top, plus i like that hes drinking more! His fur has totally transformed, he overall just seems so much happier. customer service is also top notch!!
  302. Tiara - May 5, 2021

    I was just giving a glucosamine pill before I found this but my dog likes this better and they say its more effective. Its definetly working Paco is walking and moving better and his coat is softer!!
  303. Kaylin - May 4, 2021

    Roscoe would literally eat around any type of vitamin I put in his food but now I just pour this over and he loves it! His skin is sooooo much better!! As a bulldog he has a lot of allergies but his redness and the itchiness is almost completely gone!
  304. barbara - May 4, 2021

    halved the dose in the beginning, never had an issue with getting used to it - my puppy really likes this stuff.. hes 7 months no
  305. Mark - May 3, 2021

    good to throw a bottle in our bag when we go on long hikes, the rest of the time i pour over tank's food. I 've seen a big difference in his movement and energy
  306. Juanita - May 3, 2021

    I bought this to give it a try after seeing an ad, but I definitely didn't expect my Coco to love it this much!! She is spoiled, but anything for my baby!!
  307. tammy - May 3, 2021

    my dog love this.. I tried both ways, in a bowl and over food and she prefer over her food. she eats right away, not like before where shed pick at it. i have the subscription now
  308. Alvira - Mar 15, 2021

    I’m so happy I found this, it’s my dog’s new favorite treat! He loves when I make ice pops with them, such a cool idea!
  309. priscilla - Mar 15, 2021

    i was nervous my dog wou;dn’t like it bc hes very very picky, but to my surprise he loved it! waiting on my 12 pack now and will update when I see results!
  310. carl - Mar 12, 2021

    I’ve been pouring this over my puppy’s food instead of water for the extra vitamins, he eats his food right up
  311. lauren - Mar 12, 2021

    The easiest supplement I have ever given my dogs, plus one that I can feel good about! I love the fact that there is only a limited amount of ingredients
  312. bryan - Mar 11, 2021

    I don’t normally write reviews, but I felt like I had to for this – I wasn’t sure that my dog was even going to drink it, but she did and loved it and also when we adopted her she had dry and not overly soft hair, now it’s shiny and soft! Very awesome product!
  313. sierra - Mar 11, 2021

    I was giving my senior dog 4 different vitamins everyday, I’m happy I found a vitamin made just for seniors that has everything they need! Plus, my dog loves the taste!
  314. Alyssa - Mar 9, 2021

    My dog is obsessed!! He comes running to his bowl once he sees me take one out of the pack, I’m just happy he likes something healthy! Now if I could get my human kids to like something healthy LOL
  315. briana - Mar 9, 2021

    my two dogs (lab/hound mix and german shepherd/lab mix) love the taste!!
  316. john - Mar 8, 2021

    I’m never buying another vitamin for my dogs. I have two boxers, one adult and one senior, and this is by far the easiest way to supplement their diet. I like that they both have glucosamine, especially the double in their senior formula. Will be a customer for life!
  317. Lisa - Mar 8, 2021

    We recently adopted our first puppy and want to make sure we’re doing every we can for our boy!! Happy we found wolf spring, Rooney has been drinking it every morning and loving it!!!
  318. Ashley - Mar 5, 2021

    I haven’t been able to find a vitamin for my puppy without a ton of ingredients, so when I saw wolf spring I was thrilled! I feel better knowing that I’m not giving anything unnecessary to my puppy and I definitely feel he has more energy throughout the day. 5 stars!
  319. kelsey - Mar 5, 2021

    I love that wolf spring has coconut water for hydration along with everything else, my two dogs are playing and walking all day long so I feel so much better knowing they won’t be dehydrated
  320. Katie - Mar 4, 2021

    My dog is now obsessed! He’s a large dog so I poured the full bottle, he drink it all and still looked for more! This is the first vitamin I’ve been able to get him to take and actually enjoy. win win!
  321. Melissa - Mar 4, 2021

    my puppy loooooves it! I feel bad cutting her off at half a bottle because she always wants more!
  322. Mary - Mar 3, 2021

    My old boy was showing signs of aging and our vet told us to try glucosamine to help his joints. Wolf spring is helping him move better and be in less pain! Plus it has other vitamins unlike other supplements have!!
  323. loren - Mar 3, 2021

    My dogs are a bit picky so I was nervous but as soon as I poured it into my dogs bowl she lapped it right up !! I’ll definitely be buying again 🙂
  324. elijah - Jan 7, 2021

    my dogs looved this! customer service is on point too!!
  325. marissa - Jan 5, 2021

    I started my dog on this after I adopted her (5 yrs old) because she wasn't in the best shape, but she is thriving now! A little love and wolf spring go a long way! thank u!!!
  326. beth - Dec 10, 2020

    pricing is pretty on par with other supplements i've tried, my dog likes this a lot over his food so it's the easiest one I've found. free shipping is good too
  327. Maddie - Nov 25, 2020

    my 2 dogs love this stuff!
  328. maggie - Nov 24, 2020

    I started my puppy on this a little after he turned four months and his adult coat is coming in so nice now! This is my third beardie and the first two's coat never came in this nicely.. i started the other 1 (1 has sadly crossed the rainbow bridge 🌈) on adult now
  329. meghan - Nov 4, 2020

    if you haven't tried this yet, you 100% should! such an easy and healthy treat and my dogs loves it
  330. Kathy - Nov 2, 2020

    love this 🐶
  331. zoe - Oct 30, 2020

    bought this for my 10 yo honestly just to get her more excited about eating but im really happy seeing that it actually works, shes deff in less pain / stiff nd so shiny ! yall need to buy this!!
  332. abby - Oct 28, 2020

    my dog was constantly dehydrated and lethargic, especially after day camp or the park because he just wouldn't drink so i gave this a shot and im so glad I did! A complete 180 I've seen in him and just so happy hes healthier!
  333. melissa - Oct 26, 2020

    great product for my 🐕🐕🐕
  334. Louann - Oct 23, 2020

    definetly will keep using this, my chi mix was having trouble eating due to missing teeth, but now I just pour this over his food and let it sit for a bit and then put it down. he licks his bowl clean!! Thank u wolf spring!!
  335. graziella - Oct 22, 2020

    my dog has been doing so well on this! usually when we add something new she gets sick but so far shes been fine on this! plus great customer service, answered all my crazy dog mom questions lol
  336. ivy - Oct 19, 2020

    this has been perfect! I see a huge difference in all 3 of my dogs energy levels and their coat as well, not sure if its from the extra hydration or the omega-3s but whatever it is, works for me!
  337. Lucia - Oct 14, 2020

    my dog can't get enough of this stuff and she can be picky especially as she has gotten older. I think she has gotten more energy for our walks and is less tiff
  338. Katie - Oct 13, 2020

    recently adopted my puppy and have been giving it to him for about 2 weeks now. he's still under a year but not exactly sure but will change to adult soonish. he had some mange when I first got him, so this with his medication is def helping
  339. kerri - Oct 8, 2020

    I was using warmish tap water over my dogs and hiding his glucosamine pill in there that he sometimes would still eat around. i've been pouring this over and letting in sit for a couple minutes and he eats it right away and i kn ow that hes getting his glucosamine
  340. Tasha - Oct 6, 2020

    This stuff is genius! my two 🐶🐶 love it!!
  341. rob - Oct 6, 2020

    love this stuff, especially as we're going on more hikes as peak week is coming! Bear has more energy on our hikes and is less tired and stiff the next day. I give this daily.
  342. Chandni - Oct 6, 2020

    my dog's groomer actually recommended this to us to help with his dehydration issues and just as an overall vitamin. we've been pouring over his food and he really likes it. too soon to see any changes, but we'll keep him using wolf spring
  343. carolina g. - Sep 29, 2020

    started my puppy on this after I saw a facebook ad, going to keep using and swithc to adult, he really really likes it! the price is good too n fast shipping!
  344. Amed - Sep 29, 2020

    I was giving my senior dog a different brand but it didn't seem like it was doing much, seemed more like just a treat, this feels more effective and he's finished a 3 and 12 pack now and I can see improvement with him.
  345. rachel - Sep 28, 2020

    I like that they are now offering a subscription for the 3 pack because I have a small poodle mix that only gets 1/3 of the bottle. I usually pour over her food in the morning and night and she eats it right up (shes not a huge eater so this is great)
  346. taylor - Sep 24, 2020

    really like this, much easier than pills which my stubborn old girl won't take.
  347. Katira - Sep 23, 2020

    my dogs love it 🐶🐶 a pomapoo and a yorkie!
  348. Jesse - Sep 23, 2020

    My vet said my dog had to lose a few lbs, but its hard because he is an absolute food hound. Eats his food in a minute and will look for more immediately. I've been pouring this over his food (and adding carrots per the vets recommendation) and its definitely filling him up and hes eating slower. He looks like he's thinning out already and gaining a bit of energy too.
  349. julian - Sep 22, 2020

    really seeing a difference in my dogs energy level and her coat, very impressed
  350. gia - Sep 22, 2020

    my chiweenie loves it!
  351. carter - Sep 21, 2020

    our puppy was a covid purchase, as was this lol but he really likes the taste of it! will buy again
  352. neville - Sep 18, 2020

    have noticed a difference in my great pyrenees. love the glucosamine in this, really great for large breed dogs and their joint issues
  353. Desiree - Sep 17, 2020

    will be switching over to adult soon bc my maltipoo Harlow is turning 1 🎉she really likes it and her groomer says her coat is very nice!
  354. beth - Sep 17, 2020

    I have 2 very active dogs who hunt with my husband so I do my best to keep them at the top of their game and feed them well (all of them lol) I've been pouring the adult version over their food and they love it. haves some pretty great stuff in it plus gives a little added hydration. will buy again.
  355. courtney - Sep 16, 2020

    my dog loki really likes this stuff! happy I saw a random facebook ad lol
  356. nevaeh - Sep 16, 2020

    my dog drinks this right up and i've noticed changes already after finishing a 12 pack at 1/3 a bottle a day! good customer service too
  357. lynn - Sep 15, 2020

    too early too tell if i've seen any improvements (just finished the 3-pack, waiting for the 12-pack now) but my dog loves it and i think the price is right
  358. Karrison - Sep 11, 2020

    I spayed late and berners hair just wasn't as soft as silky after, to be expected but I was looking to get at least get it half as soft as before when I found wolf spring. Ive been using for about 2 months now, daily, and i absoultely see a difference. So happy with this product!
  359. Zin - Sep 10, 2020

    My boyfriend and I got a puppy bc we are home more during covid (like everyone else lol) so we purchased this for aussie pup! He loves it and it makes potty training easier because we know when he's drank or not (he drinks this a looot faster than water) thanks wolf spring!
  360. priscilla - Sep 10, 2020

    i was nervous my dog wou;dn't like it bc hes very very picky, but to my surprise he loved it! waiting on my 12 pack now and will update when I see results!
  361. colin - Sep 8, 2020

    my dog loves this poured over his food. he eating more again, finally. then he drinks the leftover. he really likes it.
  362. Raven - Sep 4, 2020

    I love how much my puppy loves this! He drinks it so quick - so helping with potty training, more water more times to go out! love it!
  363. tamera - Sep 2, 2020

    finally a vitamin I can get my dog to take (happily). Shes been using wolf spring for abuot a month and a half and i can see an improvement in her.
  364. Alvira - Aug 27, 2020

    I'm so happy I found this, it's my dog's new favorite treat! He loves when I make ice pops with them, such a cool idea!
  365. Sue - Aug 26, 2020

    I can really see the difference already in my dog, Peaches. She's getting, as the vet says, "old", but she's moving better and has more energy now
  366. Olivia - Aug 3, 2020

    I purchased a 3-pack for my puppy and she loved it, especially as ice pops (she loves her ice cubes). I just purchased more for my senior dog!
  367. Alanna - Aug 3, 2020

    I bought this for my senior dog who has been having trouble with her joints lately like getting up and down the stairs and just kind of moving in general. I signed up for the subscription because I really have noticed a difference in her movement, only supplement I'll buy again!
  368. Nicole - Jul 24, 2020

    For the last 3 ish weeks ive been giving the senior one to my dog and i’m impressed as a vitamin skeptic. It’s so easy to give and my dog has been getting up easier with less stiffness
  369. Lisa - Jul 23, 2020

    I make ice cubes and leave them in my dog’s bowl when I leave, I like that it keeps her mind active and I feel less bad leaving because she barely notices now lol
  370. Jackie - Jul 23, 2020

    I like how there's different ways to give Wolf Spring, my dog's favorite way is the ice pops! I love it because its so easy but I also feel like its a fun thing we do together!
  371. Lorraine - Jul 22, 2020

    my dog loves this poured over his food, on my second 12-pack now!
  372. Sonja - Jul 20, 2020

    Been taking this on our hikes and it is perfect! I usually get worried that my dog is going to overheat and be dehydrated because she won't drink regular water when she is very hot (weird I know) but this she drinks right up!
  373. Jeremy - Jul 9, 2020

    My puppy goes swimming at least 3 or 4 times a week, so I like to give it to him there to make sure he's hydrated and getting stronger
  374. Bill - Jul 8, 2020

    Like that my dog can get vitamins and hydrate at the same time.
  375. Carrie - Jul 7, 2020

    I'm always trying to get my dog to drink more but I'm never successful, especially since she won't drink after a hot walk and I feel terrible that she's going to be dehydrated. So I've been giving this to her everyday and actually drinks it all so quick!! She's a bully mix for reference!
  376. Colleen - Jul 2, 2020

    I pour half over my dogs food at night and half in the morning, she eats it so fast, but I'm happy she's getting hydrated because she's not a big drinker!
  377. Deanna - Jul 1, 2020

    switching over to the adult now, so I hope my dog loves the taste as much as this one!
  378. Casey - Jun 30, 2020

    very impressed with this product, this is pretty much the first time I've been able to give my dog a "healthy treat" bc usually she catches on. Will be re-purchasing.
  379. Jordan - Jun 29, 2020

    I see a noticeable improvement in my dogs mobility and energy.
  380. Claudia - Jun 26, 2020

    my dog has been loving this. I make ice pops for him with it too after seeing it on their instagram, he feels like he's getting a human food treat but it's actually healthy!
  381. Kiana - Jun 23, 2020

    I never heard of anything like this, but I'm so glad they came up with this! This is a picky dog mom's dream lol
  382. Lisa - Jun 22, 2020

    I absolutely recommend this to anyone is on the fence, because I was before and now I've signed up for a subscription! I was nervous my dog wouldn't drink it but she drinks her entire bowl, when in the past I had trouble getting her to drink anything. She's definitely more alert, has more energy, and softer fur!
  383. Nicole - Jun 22, 2020

    Won't be buying a different vitamin for my dog besides this one ever again. My frenchie has bad allergies and this didn't upset them at all!
  384. Trent - Jun 19, 2020

    been really happy giving this to my puppy! she's my first so I want to make sure I'm doing everything right, she really likes it too
  385. Kait - Jun 19, 2020

    Been giving this to my shiba over his food (half morning half night) and I can see a noticeable difference! He wouldn't take pills even if it was mixed in with his food so this is perfect!
  386. Nikki - Jun 18, 2020

    I purchased the 3 pack because I was nervous my dog wouldn't be a fan and I wouldn't be able to take the smell but it actually has no smell really and my dog loved it! I switched over to the 12 pack now!
  387. Diane - Jun 17, 2020

    I love this product and so does my dog! It's so easy to give and so healthy. Her coat feels so good and soft and I feel like she has more energy which is usually much lower in the heat!
  388. Mark - Jun 16, 2020

    great product, my dogs enjoy it.
  389. Brian - Jun 15, 2020

    very happy with the customer service I received before purchasing my first 3-pack. my dog also really enjoyed drinking it.
  390. Kayla - Jun 15, 2020

    This is perfect for the hot Texas summers! We've been making ice pops too and our dog (cattle dog/lab/shepherd mix) loves it!
  391. Dolores - Jun 12, 2020

    Definitely a one in a kind of product... as in the one and only healthy thing i can get my dog to be excited about!
  392. Carl - Jun 11, 2020

    I've been pouring this over my puppy's food instead of water for the extra vitamins, he eats his food right up
  393. Fracine - Jun 11, 2020

    I wasn't a huge believer in vitamins but I bought this after my vet recommended a glucosamine supplement. My dog really likes it and her mobility and pain seem to be improving.
  394. Shea - Jun 10, 2020

    has everything my dog needs plus the packaging is nice too
  395. Andrea - Jun 9, 2020

    I have a senior maltese who is my everything. I didn't think she'd need things like glucosamine because she's a small dog, but she was having trouble jumping onto the couch and just overall everyday activities. Since she's been drinking wolf spring I do notice a difference in how she moves and is able to jump easier!
  396. Jose - Jun 8, 2020

    thanks for this product, my dog prefers this over water. super easy to order and give.
  397. Marcus - Jun 6, 2020

    I could never get my dog to drink enough or take any pills, feels like I'm killing two birds with one stone now.
  398. Alex - Jun 5, 2020

    signed up for a subscription, my puppy really likes it
  399. Brit - Jun 4, 2020

    I'm waiting on my first 12 pack now (shipping is quick!!) my dog loved his vitamin water! anything for our dogs right? lol
  400. Marissa - Jun 2, 2020

    I'm already on my third 12-pack, my dog can't get enough of this. I'm also super happy with how my dogs coat is now. With the groomers being closed last month, my dogs coat should have been way worse but instead, her she was extra shiny and soft!
  401. Victoria - Jun 1, 2020

    I'm happy this has other vitamins aside from just glucosamine, so I'm not spending a small fortune buying a bunch of vitamins.
  402. Robin - May 29, 2020

    Not that I drink enough water, but I am obviously more concerned about my dog drinking enough water, which she definitely wasn't. She drinks her serving of wolf spring so fast in the morning, when in the past she usually drank nothing in the morning.
  403. josh - May 28, 2020

    My dog's aren't picky, but I am super picky when it comes to what I'll give my dogs. I've been giving them both wolf spring for about a month now and have seen an improvement in just about everything from their energy to their coat, plus they seem to really like it.
  404. Ava - May 28, 2020

    I have two super picky lab/hound-ish mixes that I have trouble giving any vitamin to, but they both actually really seem to like drinking this
  405. Megan - May 27, 2020

    I purchased the adult 3 pack and am so happy with it. After my baby was spayed, her became very rough and not as soft, but after giving wolf spring for about 3 weeks, I see a significant difference.
  406. Ellie - May 26, 2020

    I'm genuinely so happy I found this product. I feel like I feed my dog pretty well, but if I could be doing something more, that's so easy to do, why wouldn't I?
  407. Gina - May 26, 2020

    Really happy with my purchase, had a couple questions before I bought and was met with great customer service! We get the subscription every two weeks!
  408. Amanda - May 22, 2020

    My dog loves it!! Also, it doesn't have a "gross" smell for humans, so that's a huge plus for me!
  409. Denise - May 21, 2020

    my dog does agility (because of the current situation, just in the yard) but I can't recommend this product enough! I've been telling all the other dog parents in Macy's class about wolf spring. Macy is in pretty good shape, but I started to worry about her joints as she was getting older and still competing. I've noticed such an improvement in her, she seems less achy, and overall more energetic!!
  410. Stacey - May 21, 2020

    my puppy has been loving drinking her wolf spring! really, the easiest part of our new morning routine!
  411. Kevin - May 20, 2020

    my dog liked it, will buy again
  412. Venus - May 20, 2020

    this is genius!! for years i've been trying to get my dog to take pills with no success but wolf spring is the first vitamin I can get her to take!
  413. Jen - May 20, 2020

    I purchased the 3 pack with high hopes and they were met! Just finished the last bottle and am waiting on my 12-pack now!!
  414. Bryan - May 19, 2020

    I don't normally write reviews, but I felt like I had to for this - I wasn't sure that my puppy was even going to drink it, but she did and loved it and also when we adopted her she had dry and not overly soft hair, now it's shiny and soft! Very awesome product!
  415. Chris - May 18, 2020

    wolf spring is exactly what I was looking for and exactly what my old dog needed - my dog has for sure been walking better and seems less stiff
  416. Briana - May 18, 2020

    my two dogs (lab/hound mix and german shepherd/lab mix) love the taste!!
  417. Alyssa - May 14, 2020

    My dog is obsessed!! He comes running to his bowl once he sees me take one out of the pack, I'm just happy he likes something healthy! Now if I could get my human kids to like something healthy LOL
  418. lauren - May 12, 2020

    The easiest supplement I have ever given my dogs, plus one that I can feel good about! I love the fact that there is only a limited amount of ingredients
  419. Sierra - May 11, 2020

    I was giving my senior dog 4 different vitamins everyday, I'm happy I found a vitamin made just for seniors that has everything they need! Plus, my dog loves the taste!
  420. Kelsey - May 8, 2020

    I love that wolf spring has coconut water for hydration along with everything else, my two dogs are playing and walking all day long so I feel so much better knowing they won't be dehydrated, especially in the summer!
  421. John - May 8, 2020

    I'm never buying another vitamin for my dogs. I have two boxers, one adult and one senior, and this is by far the easiest way to supplement their diet. I like that they both have glucosamine, especially the double in their senior formula. Will be a customer for life!
  422. Melissa - May 7, 2020

    my puppy loooooves it! I feel bad cutting her off at half a bottle because she always wants more!
  423. Jill - May 6, 2020

    I've been giving wolf spring to my old pittie every morning after our walk, she's slowed down with age, but with wolf spring she seems like she has got some of her energy back and moves a little easier!! So happy with this product!
  424. Katie - May 5, 2020

    My dog is now obsessed! He's a large dog so I poured the full bottle, he drink it all and still looked for more! This is the first vitamin I've been able to get him to take and actually enjoy. win win!
  425. Ashley - May 4, 2020

    I haven't been able to find a vitamin for my puppy without a ton of ingredients, so when I saw wolf spring I was thrilled! I feel better knowing that I'm not giving anything unnecessary to my puppy and I definitely feel he has more energy throughout the day. 5 stars!
  426. Sharon - May 4, 2020

    My dog isn't a huge drinker, so I was nervous he wasn't drinking enough water throughout the day. I poured the adult bottle in his bowl and he drank it all right away. I feel a lot better knowing he's hydrated now, you've got a repeat customer!!
  427. Sam - May 1, 2020

    I purchased a 3-pack for my puppy and he loved it!! guess i'll be buying the 12 pack subscription next!! lol
  428. Mary - Apr 30, 2020

    My old boy was showing signs of aging and our vet told us to try glucosamine to help his joints. Wolf spring is helping him move better and be in less pain! Plus it has other vitamins unlike other supplements have!!
  429. Matt - Apr 30, 2020

    Very happy about the product. It really helped my lab feels better, especially on his joints. In addition he seems to love the taste. I have subscribed now
  430. ryanae1 - Apr 29, 2020

    We recently adopted our first puppy and want to make sure we're doing every we can for our boy!! Happy we found wolf spring, Rooney has been drinking it every morning and loving it!!!
  431. Loren - Apr 27, 2020

    My dogs are a bit picky so I was nervous but as soon as I poured it into my dogs bowl she lapped it right up !! I’ll definitely be buying again 🙂
  432. Steve - Apr 27, 2020

    Rolli loves it! Each day he is eagerly waiting for his Wolf Spring (I usually give him in the morning). He finishes it up in 2mn. He has been on it for a week only but I can already see him moving with more ease (he has dog arthritis). Thank you Wolf Spring!
Scroll to Top